;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italian Pasta Express

Italian, Pasta

654 Chesterfield Road, Sheffield, S8 0SB

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £9 or more)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 208 most recent reviews

560 reviews of Italian Pasta Express

  • 19/05/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again, italian pasta express, you outdid yourselves. The pasta and sauce were perfectly cooked, with just the right amount of sauce, which was yummy and filling! Definitely our go-to for italian ... Delivery was early, as usual, and the delivery driver was friendly and polite. Can't fault anything at all! Thank you!
  • 19/05/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    This was good. Bruschetta starter plentiful and tasty with a fresh crisp side salad. The Calzone was superb. My only disappointment was with the Insalata side. it seemed like it had been prepared some time earlier and was a bit limp. otherwise a good meal and I will be ordering again. delivery was super early too.
  • 18/05/2018
    Kelsey
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was really terrible. It was so bad I started considering that maybe it had gone bad. We ordered the garlic bread, risotto, pollo pasta, calamari, and tiramisu. The garlic bread was the only edible item but it was so greasy we didn't eat it all. The rest we threw away after just a couple of bites. I'd really like my money back.
  • 16/05/2018
    Makena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Trying here after a long time..it's fair to say I'll be coming back for more had the salmon pasta and wow so much flavour and very feeling arriving 15minutes earlier then started always a plus n driver very friendly and helpful
  • 28/04/2018
    Gina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good will order again
  • 28/04/2018
    Heather
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    I think I've finally found a real Italian pizza takeaway!! nothing compared to the awful 'kebab house' pizza. Lovely thin crust, delicious tomato sauce and mozzarella cheese to top it off. I also went for the tagliatelle carbonara which was spot on!
  • 27/04/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, I'm a fan of Italian food and it almost felt like I was sitting in a high class restaurant in Rome instead of my own dining room. BELISIMO!
  • 21/04/2018
    Ben
    4 stars out of 6
    Pasta was average. Pizza was depressing bar with hardly any toppings.
  • 20/04/2018
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, sea bass was fantastic :)
  • 12/04/2018
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Ellis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Fabiana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Evie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Ahmed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Gaynor
    6 stars out of 6
    Food gorgeous! Would definitely order again
  • 24/03/2018
    Philippa
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizza in Sheffield by far
  • 24/03/2018
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 15/03/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect food as always 👌🏼
  • 13/03/2018
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid £3 for delivery and the food was cold
  • 10/03/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quality. Great Italian food.
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £9 or more)

View order