We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italian Pasta Express

Italian, Pasta

654 Chesterfield Road, Sheffield, S8 0SB

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £9 or more)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 227 most recent reviews

548 reviews of Italian Pasta Express

  • 07/02/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was so late that I never got chance to eat it as I had to leave for work.
  • 06/02/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    can't get enough of that tiramisu
  • 06/02/2018
    Farrell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and was steaming hot. Extremely tasty. Will order again without a doubt!!
  • 04/02/2018
    Richard
    2 stars out of 6
    Arrived 25 minutes late. Half of order incorrect and one part cold.
  • 01/02/2018
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful sea bass and sirlion steak, I was worried about ordering steak but it was so nice and still very hot. Have ordered from here for years and would and do recommend.. Well everything!
  • 01/02/2018
    Justine
    6 stars out of 6
    great food lovely
  • 31/01/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Delivery was quick and food arrived hot. Pizzas were tasty but the bases weren’t the best. Would definitely give it another try
  • 30/01/2018
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food, good service will definitely be ordering again.
  • 30/01/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome pizza😋😋
  • 28/01/2018
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered but very impressed excellent quality delivered early we will definitely be ordering again
  • 25/01/2018
    Jessie
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food. arrived hot, great choice range for a cheese-loving vegetarian!
  • 23/01/2018
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Ricky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    despite been delivered early food was totally cold . bland soggy pizza even the tomatoes were soggy . ordered two pizzas both were thrown away after a few slices . deserts were stuck to trays and dry again thrown away would not recommend nor order again terrible . complete waste of £19
  • 19/01/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza we’ve ever tasted!!! 🍕
  • 16/01/2018
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as usual. Disappointed the Sea bass didn't come with veg but lots of fish that was lovely. Pizza had wrong toppings but was still very good.
  • 10/01/2018
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early. Was really nice although the ham on the pizza was different....not as good. But still a lovely pizza 👍🏼
  • 04/01/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Always cooked so beautifully. Recommended to anyone who wants an alternative to chinese and Indian the usual takeaways delivered. I recommend the chicken in brandy and cream sauce with seasonal veg !!
  • 02/01/2018
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Julia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Lynne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was lovely, just a little on the cold side
  • 28/12/2017
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and wasn’t what we expected
  • 17/12/2017
    Roger
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
    Lasagne was like rubber Very chewy and cold in the middle Garlic bread with cheese had like 1 piece of cheese on it and was burnt around the edges Only positive was it was delivered early enough that I had time to re order myself some edible food from elsewhere Never again
  • 16/12/2017
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £9 or more)

View order