We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New

It's Pizza Time

Pizza, Italian

78 Crwys Road, Cardiff, CF24 4NP

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.2

Based on the 29 most recent reviews

29 reviews of It's Pizza Time

  • 24/04/2018
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
    always great service.... foods lovely always early no complaints would recommended highly !
  • 21/04/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Mared
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    Atrocious. The pizza was awful, the customer service was rude, and delivery was late. The only positive was the delivery driver who seemed genuinely ashamed of the service I'd received.
  • 09/04/2018
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Late still hasn't shown up. Delivery driver needs to put his foot down
  • 07/04/2018
    Molly
    1 stars out of 6
    First of all, the food was 15 minutes late and they had given us the completely wrong order. We had ordered 2 portions of chips and chicken wings, but were given onion rings, garlic bread and chicken wings. When ringing them, they were very rude on the phone, trying to blame us when it was the mistake of the driver and not us. The driver returned and asked to swap the bag, but we had already eaten the chicken wings (which was the only right thing on our order that they had given us) so I offered to swap the onion rings for the chips which is what we ordered, but he refused and walked off. We rung them back a couple of times and they were ridiculously rude, awful customer service. Eventually they agreed to redeliver the chips to us which we waited 30 minutes for and eventually gave up as they never showed up. The food was awful for the price you’re paying, with even worse customer service to match. Disgusting.
  • 07/04/2018
    Nush
    4 stars out of 6
    Good was really great and the customer service was amazing, the chocolate cake however was frozen and tipped upside down so all the sauce was on the tray and was left with a piece of dry frozen sponge
  • 07/04/2018
    Nate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Courtney
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Nate
    6 stars out of 6
    guna turn fat at this rate the pizzas are too nice im orderin every other day lol banginnnnn 👌💯💯
  • 06/04/2018
    Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Jenny
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Cristina
    1 stars out of 6
    After ordering constantly for 2 years from this place, and often overlooking missing items here and there, i place an order, receive it after 1 hour and a half, and its completely wrong. The driver tells me he handed in the wrong things to the wrong house and that they still want me to pay for the wrong order. i told him i would pay if he got me the right order, and i ring the restaurant and the guy tells me theyve closed and theres nothing they can do about it and that i wont be getting my food (after almost 2 hours). He then says hes hanging up on me. After being a regular customer for so long, you'd think at least they would have the decency to at least talk right to the client.
  • 08/04/2018
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!
  • 08/04/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good stuff except they forgot both our drinks :(
  • 11/04/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food ever. I'd definitely recommend it
  • 12/04/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    if this is a deep pan base then your thin base must be transparent or you've made mistake number 1, number 2 pizzas crust is burnt, number 3 you were 30 minutes late and finally number 4 I was standing in my doorway for a full 5 minutes waiting for the driver I'm literally waiting until just eat has live staff and I'm applying for a full refund.
  • 14/04/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza, and great delivery guys
  • 14/04/2018
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Good came 2 hours early my daughter wasn't even home from work for it and it wasn't very warm.
  • 15/04/2018
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
    Left some of my order out but was charged for it only thing I have to complain about
  • 16/04/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Advised order wasn’t placed despite giving order number and refused any sort of help whatsoever. Food order placed via just eat
  • 19/04/2018
    Joshua
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizzas were spot on majority of the order was fine apart from the burger I ordered which was a beef burger with salad and chilli sauce, yes both salad and sauce were there but instead of a beef burger it was a cheese burger. Had to scrape the cheese off and hope for the best as I’m allergic.
  • 07/04/2018
    Jarred
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was barely warm and the chicken wings seemed like they were boiled in water and had no flavour. would not recommend the chicken wings
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order