We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

It's Pizza Time

Pizza, Italian

78 Crwys Road Roath, Cardiff, CF24 4NP

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 284 most recent reviews

300 reviews of It's Pizza Time

  • 18/02/2018
    Iona
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Lloyd
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 15/02/2018
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the pizza only my sides were deliverd, pizza then turned up 15mins later and was stone cold and chewy
  • 15/02/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    first order from here very nice pizza and burger quick delivery too
  • 14/02/2018
    Berri
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fab food as always. Thoroughly recommended
  • 11/02/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Myra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Tracey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was nice but would have been much better if hot.it was luke warm when delivered.
  • 09/02/2018
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food was good, however the toppings on my pizza were not what I ordered. instead of pepperoni I received green peppers. other than that the food was good and still enjoyable.
  • 06/02/2018
    Lowri
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was estimated at 70 minutes but came within 50 which was good, delivery guy was also lovely. Had a problem with my meal which was professionally resolved over the phone. The pizza was quite nice but the chips were really soggy and bland, overall not a bad meal and would order again.
  • 04/02/2018
    George
    1.5 stars out of 6
    wrong order, incorrect sides and wrong toppings. took an hour to deliver incorrect order
  • 01/02/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great! it came early and was well worth the money would 100% order again thank you!
  • 27/01/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived cold and the garlic bread looked old and reheated so we didn't eat it.
  • 27/01/2018
    Becca
    2 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Gruff
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold
  • 20/01/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Slightly late with the delivery but not a problem seeing as the pizza was amazing. Delivery man was a nice chap too.
  • 18/01/2018
    Rose
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Shao
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Tor
    5 stars out of 6
    We always order burgers from here the best we’ve ever had. Only down side was tonight for the first time ever out order was messed up sent cheesy chips instead of normal!
  • 12/01/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Ashton
    6 stars out of 6
    Called to change my order and they happily did.
  • 09/01/2018
    Rhian
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Helena
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips we not cooked, didn’t eat them ended up in the bin, extremely soggy and pizza wasn’t great
  • 04/01/2018
    Owain
    1 stars out of 6
    No show for food, called the resturaunt no answer. What do you expect me to do? Last conversation I had on the phone, "food was on the way"!! I will never return. Shocking customer service. Please avoid.
  • 02/01/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food as described but chicken side order had no taste to it
  • 02/01/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order