We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Itsu - Kings Road

Sushi, Japanese

47 King's Road, London, SW3 4NB

Opening at Sun 11:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 21 most recent reviews

21 reviews of Itsu - Kings Road

  • 19/05/2019
    Sena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Visva
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Saz
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, Delivery driver was friendly and on time
  • 03/05/2019
    Brian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Aslam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    very poor delivery driver, rude and didnt want to deliver to my door expected me to come to him and didnt want to listen to follow instructions
  • 29/03/2019
    Sujan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Z
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice dinner, thankyou. Extremely efficient and friendly deliverer. I didnt get cutlery - maybe I missed the option to select it? I think not having automatic cutlery is a good move for the environment.
  • 22/01/2019
    Alexander
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver never showed up. Apparently was 'outside' and tried to call but got no calls from him. Clearly using a buzzer to ring the correct apartment is beyond the capacity of some people. Better sushi at better price with better delivery is available elsewhere.
  • 11/12/2018
    Liam
    4 stars out of 6
    Few mins
  • 25/11/2018
    Junhuang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Chayanit
    1.5 stars out of 6
    would never order again, the order was over an hr late.
  • 02/10/2018
    Roshni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Hi there, Thank you for a very delicious meal! I haven't eaten all of it yet - one thing ..... I didn't receive the Cocoa Butter Brownie Oishi Bar but 2 Coconut Matcha Oishi Bars instead. It doesn't matter. All are scrummy. Thank you very much! Kind regards Kay
  • 19/08/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Junhuang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Virgilio
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Eliane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Thuy-Giang
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late and they missed off an order. Very unorganized.
  • 07/02/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order