We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jade Palace

Chinese, Noodles

275-277 Two Mile Hill Road Kingswood, Bristol, BS15 1AX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 179 most recent reviews

431 reviews of Jade Palace

  • 13/10/2018
    Abby
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Sinead
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We have used this restaurant many times but sadly the food was cold and the manager very rude when I called to complain, disputing the food was cold.
  • 29/09/2018
    Marcus
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery turned up with items missing, unable to contact restaurant to fix order, and matter hasn't been resolved by webchat either, really disappointed with the quality of service and will think twice before using again
  • 28/09/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Millie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Kim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They left a bottle cap in the noodles, the sweet and sour sauce was very watery in flavour and in consistency. The chicken balls were flat, over cooked, and tough.
  • 18/09/2018
    Isaac
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Used Jade palace as our normal chinese were closed. Wont be using again, food was very dry and not nice. Sweet and sour sauce was basically red vinager. They also didnt read order notes which asked for no bean sprouts in chow mein ( think they done opposite and flooded chow mein with beansprouts) wont be using again
  • 12/09/2018
    Cat
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Carolyn
    3 stars out of 6
    This is the first time I have used just eat. I was extremely dissatisfied with the quality of the food. The sesame toast was cold tough and inedible. The batter on the sweet and sour prawn balls was cold and soggy. There we were 4 peas in the tasteless special fried rice
  • 08/09/2018
    Abby
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, would definitely order again from there!!
  • 08/09/2018
    Julie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Julie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting for an hour and twenty five minutes for our food it arrived Luke warm and very greasy. Even the outside of the containers were greasy!
  • 06/09/2018
    Joana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The duck was over cooked ad the chow mein was not that good.
  • 04/09/2018
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Small portions, over priced, rude staff and poor food quality. Won't order from here again.
  • 01/09/2018
    Millie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice
  • 31/08/2018
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice meal, smoked shredded chicken, Noodles and salt and pepper chicken. Perfect
  • 29/08/2018
    RACHAEL
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing hot tasty food, best Chinese I think I've had from JE! Thanks Jade, you have my custom :)
  • 28/08/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service will use again :-)
  • 25/08/2018
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and dry
  • 24/08/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering so...the food was delicious, hot and fresh. It was delivered exactly on time, the driver was friendly and the price was good. What more can you ask for? Will definately be ordering from here and visiting the restaurant itself. Thanks Jade Palace!
  • 19/08/2018
    Lyndsey
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order