We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jade Tiger

Chinese, Oriental

14 Borough Fields Shopping Centre, Royal Wootton Bassett, SN4 7AX

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 45 most recent reviews

59 reviews of Jade Tiger

  • 04/07/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in town
  • 11/05/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    K
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Cathy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Chinese takeaway in Royal Wootton Bassett ❤️
  • 11/04/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
    £50 meal. 20 mins late. Warm, not hot. However - was tasty, but nothing free, not even a bag of prawn crackers!
  • 02/04/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Such lovely food. Piping hot and good quality. Will definitely be ordering again! Thank you for the polite delivery :)
  • 13/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 27/02/2019
    Callum
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
    They said order would be delivered by 835 925 it arrived after 2 phone calls they could have called to explain but nothing disappointed as food was so lovely
  • 12/01/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Dominic
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was obviously freshly prepared, so that was a plus. However it was unfortunately very greasy and portion sizes were very small Vs other local restaurants. Spring Rolls and Battered Chicken were literally dripping with fat. Chow Mein was quite nice, but there really wasn't much of it at all for the cost. Overall pretty unimpressed sorry.
  • 07/03/2019
    Elena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was 20 minutes late and when my dad spoke to the manager they were arrogant and rude and did not apologise for the quality of food or how late it was. The food was cold when it arrived and the crispy duck was £9.50 and there was very little meat in the pot, there was just 3 big bones and when we rang to complain the gentleman just laughed and was arrogant. Would not recommend ordering from here as the food was cold and bland considering the price of the meal, and management had terrible customer service.
  • 12/04/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    I used to go eat in their restaurant, I am so pleased their success has led to them to offering a delivery service now. I will be ordering again for sure!
  • 14/04/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty meal,
  • 16/02/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    K
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal from Jade Tiger. Best asian food in the area by miles.
  • 08/12/2018
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Elizabeth
    3 stars out of 6
    The Spring role, well is there a word for plain filo. the soup was too salty I couldn’t eat it. the Rice was so dry. the chow main was ok
  • 03/01/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
    really tasty!! perfect quantity too
  • 19/01/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    lovely chow main as normal, just a small amount of beef in then this time though! Egg fried rice as under cooked :(
  • 19/01/2019
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very enjoyable meal. Highly recommended!
  • 25/05/2019
    K
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order