We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jaipur

Curry, Indian

The LightWorks,75 Market Street, Cannock, WS12 1AD

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.5

Based on the 132 most recent reviews

286 reviews of Jaipur

  • 21/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food!
  • 20/10/2018
    Lukasz
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Jakk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Kerry
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was nice but luke warm which spoilt it a little as we don’t have takeaways very often it’s a treat.
  • 13/10/2018
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal only problem was ordered Keema nan and got plain nan but still nice
  • 13/10/2018
    Miriam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will order from here again
  • 12/10/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!
  • 11/10/2018
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    15 minutes late but the food was delicious and very good value for money, highly recommend
  • 09/10/2018
    Naomi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was nice but they forgot my drinks so had to go back for them and then still brought the wrong ones I also ordered the chicken tikka starter I ordered a boneless one but came on a bone really dissapointed
  • 09/10/2018
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered food for 19:20 turned up at 18:50 wasn't ready for food
  • 06/10/2018
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    After a 2 hour wait we was greeted by a cold curry. I know we may be a while away but if you can't keep delivery times and food warm why offer delivery. Also items missing from order. Underwhelmed is an understatement.
  • 05/10/2018
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Livi
    1 stars out of 6
    When my food came it was luke warm and I asked for cheesy naan bread but instead I was given normal naan bread! Would not recommend
  • 02/10/2018
    Charl
    4 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, hot on delivery and tasted really nice.
  • 01/10/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry nice and spicy and lots of meat
  • 29/09/2018
    Stacey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    good food but delivery service wasn’t good at all. didn’t end up eating until 21:30 after ordering at 19:10
  • 28/09/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Foods gorgeous
  • 28/09/2018
    Karissa
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Jakk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, excellent service and delivery was early, highly recommend
  • 20/09/2018
    Stephanie-May
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 09/09/2018
    DAMIAN
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food shame my veg curry wasn't delivered with my Biriani else it would have been perfect. My son loves the chicken nuggets and chips
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order