We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jaipur

Indian, Bangladeshi

217 Albert Road, Portsmouth, PO4 0JP

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 192 most recent reviews

761 reviews of Jaipur

  • 10/11/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always!
  • 03/11/2017
    Ian
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food but the Pilau Rice didn't turn up with the rest of the food. It arrived 20 minutes after we phoned but the rest of the food had gone cold.
  • 03/11/2017
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    F
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Dom
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I don't understand why the delivery was 30 minutes late and then I was made to feel like I was being difficult?
  • 06/10/2017
    Tasha
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty as usual, but was cold! Such a shame as we always order from here without any problems and tell friends to use!
  • 04/10/2017
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    quick delivery but food was not very nice. sorry
  • 30/09/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Russ
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2nd week in a row that food ordered from this restaurant was delivered over 30 later than the estimated delivery time... the estimated time that they had already revised to be 15 minutes later than the original estimate
  • 29/09/2017
    Iain
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold when arrived and delivery nearly 2 hours after ordering. Really need to find another place that sells the dish my wife likes because these guys are not great
  • 22/09/2017
    Gary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    we did phone to ask if everything was ok with the order but the person we spoke with hung up!
  • 22/09/2017
    Iain
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not bad, a little cold but being that it was 45 minutes late its not a surprise.
  • 21/09/2017
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good, although this time it was only lukewarm when delivered and no vegetable curry with the biryani ☹️
  • 19/09/2017
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food was yummy, my only issue was the rice was a little wet!
  • 14/09/2017
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
    driver told me I had to pay another £1 for delivery due to the distance??????
  • 13/09/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Roo
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing flavoured curry, seekh kebab, rice and naan. Naan could have been warmer as paper bag seemed to let out heat
  • 05/09/2017
    Karl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Have used this restaurant before and usually of good quality. Am disappointed that on this occasion the food took an hour and 20 minutes to arrive and was only lukewarm at best. Todays experience fell below the usual standard.
  • 01/09/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Delivered on time, highly recommended!
  • 30/08/2017
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived before scheduled delivery time and was piping hot. Everything was delicious and portion sizes fantastic. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 28/08/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 01/09/2017
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here, food was outstanding. Shame that it was late but the food and friendly delivery man more than made up for it. Will order from here again.
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order