We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jaipur Palace

Vegetarian, Indian

346 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M14 6AB

Opening at 17:30

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.2

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

484 reviews of Jaipur Palace

  • 17/04/2019
    Verity
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, first nice veggie curry I've had
  • 05/04/2019
    Petros
    5 stars out of 6
    Vey good and speedy delivery. All sweet.
  • 04/04/2019
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    Rude delivery driver said our postcode didn't exist (it does). Food was swimming in oil, dairy on a vegan item and masala chips were undercooked.
  • 31/03/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Ellen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really great food
  • 27/03/2019
    Arabhi
    1 stars out of 6
    To begin with, the restaurant took 60 minutes to cook our order when they had said that it would be ready in 20 minutes. When we finally had the food, we were surprised by the lack of taste that was there in the food. Perhaps the cook wasn't familiar with basic condiments. This wasn't palatable food, and I'll be sure to never buy from here again.
  • 24/03/2019
    Nitish
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the food ... The way I wanted ... thank you very much .
  • 23/03/2019
    Jazz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and so cheap. Best curry I've had in Manchester.
  • 16/03/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty, excellent food. looking forward to ordering again!
  • 04/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice, thanks you very much!
  • 02/03/2019
    Kat
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 28/02/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as ever!
  • 22/02/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Nicki
    6 stars out of 6
    the food is always brilliantly consistent. the dosa's don't travel well as they are not crispy but this is to be expected..but the flavours are top notch
  • 28/01/2019
    Molly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, very tasty.
  • 20/01/2019
    Rohit
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Rohit
    1 stars out of 6
    I asked for a bit more spicy but it was only spicy and no taste... Last time I'm ordering from this place
  • 19/01/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Em
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Rick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Kritika
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order