We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jaipur Palace

Vegetarian, Indian

346 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M14 6AB

Opening at Wed 17:30

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 91 most recent reviews

466 reviews of Jaipur Palace

  • 15/02/2019
    Nicki
    6 stars out of 6
    the food is always brilliantly consistent. the dosa's don't travel well as they are not crispy but this is to be expected..but the flavours are top notch
  • 28/01/2019
    Molly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, very tasty.
  • 20/01/2019
    Rohit
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Rohit
    1 stars out of 6
    I asked for a bit more spicy but it was only spicy and no taste... Last time I'm ordering from this place
  • 19/01/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Em
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Rick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Kritika
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the food. Delicious and piping hot. The delivery driver was well mannered. Will definitely be ordering again. Well done Jaipur Palace.
  • 29/12/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Less oil in the curry this time around made it perfect, thank you !
  • 23/12/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Sue
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent! We had an issue on previous order which was sorted this time around and we really appreciate the teams effort for this, especially Priyanka who remembered our issue. Only downside is amount of oil in the ghe curry which should be avoided considering rhe quality of the food at Jaipur palace which is our favorite indian place. We recommend the ringan bateta nu shaak which is delicious if you are a fan of aubergine and tomatoes. Please Jaipur avoid using too much oil in your recipes x
  • 10/12/2018
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
    One question I need to know the answer to - why does the description of this restaurant state no onion or garlic is used then go to to list onion or garlic as an ingredient in almost every dish!?!? I’ve been using Jaipur palace recently since my old favourite; Sanskruti started making all their food insanely hot even when I requested it mild. It lit me up. Jaipur is more of a typical take away curry kinda place; the type using veg that *seems* to be from a bag of mixed frozen veg rather than the fresh stuff. But I don’t mind that. They could be better at veganising things but again won’t complain too much atleast my mind is put to ease knowing the kitchen in 100% vegetarian. The delivery guys are always friendly :)
  • 07/12/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding food, really nice flavours. Will definitely order again next time I'm having a treat.
  • 02/12/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always, if you fancy some Indian/veggie food then I can't recommend them enough!
  • 27/11/2018
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    THE BEST CURRY OF MY LIFE!
  • 10/11/2018
    Jourdana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Elisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great If you are beginning and fancy something different 😊 the paneer biriani is a bit spicy for my liking tho!
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order