We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jamona

Bangladeshi, Indian, Halal

2 Pinnocks Way, Oxford, OX2 9DG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

940 reviews of Jamona

  • 14/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect ! thank you
  • 08/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    always perfect. delivered on time definitely order again soon
  • 02/02/2019
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered door at 1930 it didn’t arrive until 2110. Very very late and poor service. Not happy at all!!
  • 19/01/2019
    Carmen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Wylie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent local curry restaurant.
  • 16/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Always very nice. Really reliable. Good service good food 10/10 thanks
  • 06/01/2019
    Carmen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Keenan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times from here now thought I would give them a chance, but never again the food quality is terrible how you can call that Indian food is beyond me, disgrace I won't be coming back here again that's for sure
  • 13/12/2018
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from here. Never disappointed 😊
  • 28/12/2018
    Miriam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Zoe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Scarlett
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Marzena
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious bombay potatoes and saag aloo. One of best I ever eat. And I eated In a lots restaurants in all UK ;). Food on time and hot. Highly recommend.
  • 26/01/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Edith
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, fast delivery and have never had a problem! will recommend!
  • 16/12/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Joanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Order garlic tikka that said was lightly spiced but it was definitely not lightly spiced I can handle some spice but this was way over the top and the rice tasted like it had been reheated and the chips where cold and dry and the complementary bonbay potato was watery and look like it just come out with microwave and there was cold spots.
  • 21/12/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Tilly
    6 stars out of 6
    Reliably good food and delivery
  • 24/12/2018
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order