We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jamona

Bangladeshi, Indian, Halal

2 Pinnocks Way, Oxford, OX2 9DG

Opening at Thu 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

960 reviews of Jamona

  • 21/04/2019
    Sijo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant Really nice and fast delivery too. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
  • 20/04/2019
    Howard
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice thanks - will definitely order again!
  • 14/04/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Sijo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    their Vindaloo has been horrible.. chicken dipped in chilly powder. no other taste and its extremely hot..
  • 31/03/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, perfect.
  • 23/03/2019
    Maddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food and will be ordering from here again
  • 23/03/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and delicious as always
  • 22/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Arrived a little late but apart from that we were very happy, good flavours, decent portions, tasty food....and a very polite delivery driver. Will order again.
  • 09/03/2019
    Edvinas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Carmen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
    takeaway good but late. shame as I regularly buy from here
  • 03/03/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Calum
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Quite surprised by this but the meal was terrible, it was cold when it arrived (Korma & Tikka Masala) the Popadoms were stale and not crispy at all. Very disappointed, might have to find a new restaurant 😡😡😡
  • 20/02/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was late and cold which is a shame as the taste was really good! wish i could have tasted warm food from this place.
  • 14/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect ! thank you
  • 14/02/2019
    Rory
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, ruined my Valentines day!
  • 10/02/2019
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    always perfect. delivered on time definitely order again soon
  • 06/02/2019
    Edith
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Steve
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered door at 1930 it didn’t arrive until 2110. Very very late and poor service. Not happy at all!!
  • 26/01/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Marzena
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious bombay potatoes and saag aloo. One of best I ever eat. And I eated In a lots restaurants in all UK ;). Food on time and hot. Highly recommend.
  • 12/04/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    the best takeaway Indian in Oxfordshire. lovely
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order