We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jannah's Kitchen

Indian, Curry, Halal

34 Portway, Wythenshawe, M22 1UB

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 297 most recent reviews

302 reviews of Jannah's Kitchen

  • 15/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Always early (because I live close), always clean and always yummy. My favorite place to eat when I fancy a curry.
  • 14/06/2019
    Adrienne
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food will use again
  • 14/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Wajid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Vaibhav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Dianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    I have to say staying over at a friends house I was a bit sceptical about ordering from somewhere I didnt know. But the food was warm and tasted delicious would highly recommend only downside was the poppodoms were burnt. Dont let that put you off will be ordering again on my next visit :)
  • 09/06/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    The best, always delivered hot, restaurant quality.
  • 07/06/2019
    Amelia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Usual I have was excellent as always but burger ordered was not of good quality.
  • 04/06/2019
    Olive
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    PETER
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    Food bland, literally no spices were used... bizarre for a curry!
  • 01/06/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really poor quality meal, (mainly the curry and nann bread) spoke to the restaurant and they said they will “sort us out next time” not after a refund, we just wanted a nice meal and was so disappointed as every other time we have ordered the food has been great!
  • 27/05/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Not even turned up yet
  • 27/05/2019
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food. Incredibly well balanced spice, not just throwing chilli at things. Not too greasy, huge naan bread, incredible byriani. Delivery was a while, but I guess they are busy so have a lot of orders.
  • 27/05/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Lorissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food from here is usually amazing and we have reviewed previously with great comments. However, the food that we had this evening was awful! I an not sure what happened to the Chicken Tikka Masala but it tasted what I can only imagine an accident with white vinegar would taste like. Highly disappointed.
  • 25/05/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came earlier than expected, piping hot & absolutely delicious!
  • 23/05/2019
    Wajid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning curry and exactly what I wanted. Yum!
  • 22/05/2019
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice and fresh. Lovely food and service.
  • 19/05/2019
    Carole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not very nice,waste of money🙁
  • 16/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Gareth
    1 stars out of 6
    food finally showed up two hours after ordering it. It was barely room temperature and uneatable. Avoid!
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order