;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Javits Take-Away

Italian, Pizza

207 West Granton Road, Edinburgh, EH5 1PD

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.70)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 215 most recent reviews

1727 reviews of Javits Take-Away

  • 21/05/2018
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was swimming in grease, truly disgusting! I’ve never had such an oily pizza, never again 👎👎👎
  • 20/05/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic guys thanks for extra onions hot polite drivers as usual 😀😀
  • 15/05/2018
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    Order From them over 10 years, i always go to to shop, first time order delivery, very disappointed about their service. Ordered £25 , one of is chicken & doner combination kebab, i wrote no doner only chicken. But i got a normal chicken kebab with pitta bread. Phoned to the shop they said they just do what I said,only chicken. But i didn't say I don't want the grilled mushroom, onions stuff. And it didn't come with the trotilla as well. They just said nothing they can do. No apologize at all. Very bed service. never come back.
  • 13/05/2018
    Rick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Toni
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worst burger I've ever had and I'm 39
  • 11/05/2018
    Euan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Donald
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    EDUARD
    1.5 stars out of 6
    first time last time baked patato con chillie old patato cillie no chillie pasta sauce chillie is with beans no beans chips curry 10 pieces chips a bit curry for 2.50 cmon never again
  • 01/05/2018
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came so quick and it was amaaaazing
  • 01/05/2018
    Ralph
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Kerry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Dita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Christine
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Bartosz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nothing to complaint, just not my taste
  • 09/04/2018
    Elizabeth
    3 stars out of 6
    cheesy garlic bread was disgusting. far too much cheese to start with and it wasn’t properly melted. I won’t be ordering there again.
  • 07/04/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Ireneusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 28/03/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Ireneusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered very quickly ahead of time but quality of food not the best. Pizza arrived cold. Chips weren't very nice - not sure if it's the oil their cooked in or potatoes used. Spring Rolls were okay.
  • 23/03/2018
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    16" pizza was very doughy in the middle obviously not been cooked long enough. Donner meat was cold, very dry and abit tasteless.
  • 18/03/2018
    Murray
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Good can’t fault service or food
  • 13/03/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 58 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.70)

View order