We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jersey Bakery (Fairway)

Café, Cakes

118 Fairway, Port Talbot, SA12 7HR

Opening at Mon 08:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.3

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

15 reviews of Jersey Bakery (Fairway)

  • 19/07/2019
    Ricky
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Davina
    1 stars out of 6
    Everything was wrong. Tomato panini that's advertised with pesto and mosarella but got just tomatoes. Cans but ordered bottles. Not the 1st time. But never again
  • 07/06/2019
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Everything I ordered was wrong!
  • 25/05/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and earlier than expected!! Well deserves tip!!
  • 17/04/2019
    Geraint
    6 stars out of 6

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Geraint Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. Please keep ordering from us.. Best Wishes

  • 13/04/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Damian Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. Please keep ordering from us.. Best Wishes

  • 25/02/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was a great lunch but arrived late

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Michael Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. I woulkd like to inform you that next time your food would be delivered quicker and before the set time. Please accept my sincere apology for this delay. Please keep ordering from Jersey Bakery, Best Wishes

  • 31/01/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food that they didn't have in so did have a refund but the food that did come was stale and ended up in the bin! Never again. Such a disappointment.

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Lisa Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. I am sorry to notice that you did not have what you have ordered from the shop. Please I would like to ensure that we will replace your order free of charge when you call the shop at any time. Furher we do pay attention to your review in order to provide better service and foods for you. Kind Regards Kind Regards

  • 25/01/2019
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Joe Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. Please keep ordering from Jersey Bakery. Kind Regards

  • 31/12/2018
    Janine
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food will order again

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Janine Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. Please keep ordering from Jersey Bakery. Kind Regards

  • 22/12/2018
    Karin
    1 stars out of 6
    Would never order with Jersey Bakery again!!!! Delivery 2.5 hours late! Excuses from staff when we have called to ask where our order is. Poorly run. Terrible customer service. Would not recommend to anyone

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. I am sorry to hear that your food was not delivered on time. I have warned staff on this issue. Please accept my apology. Therefore be aware of that your comments and review is very important for us and we do take it into consideration seriously. Please keep ordering from Jersey Bakery. Best Wishes

  • 08/12/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Stuart Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. Please keep ordering from Jersey Bakery. Best Wishes...

  • 07/01/2019
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Delivery was a little earlier than stated but it's better than being late. Will definitely use again.

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Ian Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. Please keep ordering from Jersey Bakery. Best Wishes

  • 07/03/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent

    Jersey Bakery (Fairway) replied

    Dear Jersey Bakery would like to thank you for your order and review. Regards

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order