We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jesters Diner

American, Breakfast

Normanston Park, Lowestoft, NR32 2QB

Opening at 10:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.2

Based on the 259 most recent reviews

1165 reviews of Jesters Diner

  • 15/02/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but let down by the excessive lead time for a small delivery and also arrived 30 minutes later than scheduled.
  • 15/02/2019
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Frankie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    long wait for food: 1 hour and 10 minutes when food arrived (breakfast) wasn’t as ordered, no mushrooms on one and only one sausage instead of two on the other. this was made up for with extra bacon or egg however when they called to check the address is correct as we are new customers, they could have made us aware they would need to change the order and add extras or left a note on receipt. food itself was lovely, especially sausages very tasty.
  • 14/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
    I use jesters regularly and I am always pleased with the food and service
  • 05/02/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Reni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot tasty comfort food
  • 05/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Lucii
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely! Delivererd early and the food was hot! Will 100% order from here again :)
  • 03/02/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Kerri
    6 stars out of 6
    Came really quickly - had expected a wait of over an hour - was delivered in 20 minutes. Good portions, good quality - would recommend.
  • 03/02/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always excellent food and service. Incredible burgers! A+
  • 01/02/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice beef, and the vegetables were delicious and Cottage pie, was very nice and lovely portion sizes. Thank you Jesters
  • 27/01/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and piping hot. I had the fish platter. Fish was tender and batter was crispy. Chips were delicious as always. Tartar sauce was amazing and it comes with a crispy salad. All delicious. Definitely ordering it again!
  • 27/01/2019
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
    Not bad I guess
  • 25/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food , great and my son loved the ham roll
  • 20/01/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Our food arrived on time and was lovely and hot. Will order again soon. Thanks Jesters.J.W.
  • 20/01/2019
    Serena
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal
  • 20/01/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order