We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jimmy's Pizza

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

151 Linthorpe Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 4AG

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 65 most recent reviews

67 reviews of Jimmy's Pizza

  • 25/09/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Curtis
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty pizza and garlic sauce.
  • 21/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Isaac
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was rather good just took a while
  • 20/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Chef
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time there couldn't fault. Second time. Bit of a let down. £9.99 Pizza, base was mint. Could of been more toppings for the price. Then the cremated donnor topping... why? Was it off or just a new craze i am unaware of. Paid for a medium donnor meal which i didn't receive. Bit of a let down after the flawless first time
  • 14/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    jimmy's is number 1 for me like, outstanding food ;)
  • 08/09/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery service was superb - arrived very quick an was hot. However, the pizza itself was 5/10 at best. Thin base, which is fine, but was made with normal dough which meant it was heavy, almost like cardboard/biscuit - far from a “New York” style thin pizza. The toppings were poor too - the shish kebab couldn’t have been cut thinner if they’d tried. Overall, disappointing and very expensive for what it was. Great delivery time though.
  • 07/09/2019
    Perla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Where’s my food pal 😂
  • 06/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Harriet
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unsure how this has a 5* overall rating, it was 15 minutes late pretty cold and tasted horrible won’t be going again got both an original parmo and a pepperoni pizza both were inedable most of it was left
  • 20/08/2019
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
    the parmo was black on the bottom i couldnt eat it, shame really, every other order ive had from here has been spot on, i would still order again though :)
  • 20/08/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely the best pizza in town ordered three times now every time it's been perfect not greasy and tasty fresh ingredients
  • 18/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    another good order
  • 17/08/2019
    Jayme
    1 stars out of 6
    I haven’t received my food
  • 16/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    superb
  • 15/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food will be back again to try again best food ever
  • 05/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    its always spot on, every time i order
  • 07/08/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was originally 10:00, then moved to 10:20 and the pizza turned up at 10:30. Really good pizza though
  • 08/08/2019
    Charlene
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was beautiful and the parmo was decent too. Will definitely be ordering again!
  • 12/08/2019
    Stephenberry
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up
  • 14/08/2019
    Hasina
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order