We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

Indian

845 York Road, Leeds, LS14 6AA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 434 most recent reviews

2089 reviews of Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

  • 21/02/2018
    Jonathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food 25 mins late for second time in three orders, with some of order wrong. Food really good as usual though.
  • 17/02/2018
    Chelcie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food. Will ordering again for sure.
  • 17/02/2018
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived early however item missing. was told to ring next time and perhaps get something for free. will not be ordering again- lost a loyal customers.
  • 17/02/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
    Lightning fast delivery, arrived in just under 30 minutes & the food was absolutely flawless, consistently one of the best curries I’ve had outside of the East. Only negative was we got a plain naan instead of cheese & onion but even then the naan was great! The chicken Jabrony is a must try
  • 16/02/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Andy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Bo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I will never order again from here delivered wrong food and when i rang up to tell them about the problem this guy i was speaking to was mannerless not helpful and rude !!! you guys need better staff
  • 12/02/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Kristina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Zara
    4 stars out of 6
    We’ve been disappointed in the past with Jinnah but we thought we’d give it another go and tonight’s curry was lovely! Plenty of chicken in our dishes and for once the popadoms weren’t soggy!!
  • 06/02/2018
    Amy
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered 17/02/18. missing item from the receipt- phoned up and was told it would take a while to deliver (food would be freezing by then). The only option would be to mention it the next time I order to perhaps gain something for free? I order regularly from Jinnah but will not be ordering again.
  • 06/02/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Never had any quibbles at all about Jinnah either the restaurant or takeaway service. Always excellent.
  • 04/02/2018
    Carmen
    6 stars out of 6
    unbelievably tasty food!
  • 03/02/2018
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Guys I order from you on a regular basis, however this time I feel very let down firstly the Pepsi/coke for £1.95 did NOT turn up and the curry was nearly cold. So as you can see I’m not very happy with the service from a regular customer.
  • 02/02/2018
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Sharron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, my naan was a little burnt but just pulled those bits off. :-)
  • 28/01/2018
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Joel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Suzie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food but it was cold when it arrived, good job it was spicy added a bit of heat. Will definitely order here again.
  • 26/01/2018
    Annabel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality meal lovely and hot 10/10
  • 25/01/2018
    Nicholas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Linsey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor service, food was late by 45 minutes and when asked they just made excuses. Food arrived practically cold and all we got was an apology because they were very busy.
  • 17/02/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Rice was very hard so was not so nice to eat and drink was forgotten. However the curry was absolutely brilliant and the delivery guy was very nice. Would be happy to give this place another shot
  • 27/01/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing Currys and service was on point
  • 03/02/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 70 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View order