We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jinnah Leeds Ltd

Indian

845 York Road, Leeds, LS14 6AA

Opening at Mon 16:45

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 780 most recent reviews

1844 reviews of Jinnah Leeds Ltd

  • 25/06/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Alison
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2017
    Dr
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Haydn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Isabel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Karis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful! First time ordering and I shall be coming back again thanks
  • 11/06/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Leyla
    6 stars out of 6
    Peng!!!
  • 10/06/2017
    Elijah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely outstanding, always have bought Indian food from these guys as they know how to cook it to an authentic taste every time, brilliant service, was abit late but who can complain when the food comes hot and tasty! Absolutely great!
  • 09/06/2017
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect for my palette as I like indian cuisine best when my mouth isnt a furnace. Delivery times are the usual problem with this restaurant but the food is devine.
  • 09/06/2017
    Becky
    5 stars out of 6
    Really great curry and came in great time
  • 09/06/2017
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2017
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Food amazing ! Delivery guy really helpful and kind. The drink was forgotten so he offered to go to the nearest petrol station unfortunately I live in the middle of no where! He gave me a refund plus some extra food as another order was cancelled! Really amazing service didn't even miss my drink :)
  • 30/05/2017
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    THE BEST BIRYANI IN UNITED KINGDOM
  • 30/05/2017
    Fiona
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrive 30 mins late, plus extra time was 10 minutes on top all together waited 1.40 mins for my food when eventually arrived, it was flat COLD and the curry I didn't enjoy due to not being hot. Disappointed 😔 What's a point in paying £3-4 for delivery if it's gonna arrive cold to our doors.
  • 29/05/2017
    Tallulah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely amazing! I'm a veggie and bought two sides instead of a main, the daal and the saag paneer, and they were both amazing. The daal is ideal if you like garlic like me! My boyfriend got the chicken karahi which he also loved. Delivery times are always long for this place and now I know why!
  • 29/05/2017
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food,excellent service. Delivered early.Best curries in Leeds.
  • 28/05/2017
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious!!
  • 27/05/2017
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food korma was very nice
  • 27/05/2017
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    From the korma to the chips everything was beautifully cooked..
  • 21/05/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 62 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View basket