We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

Indian

845 York Road, Leeds, LS14 6AA

Free delivery

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 494 most recent reviews

2018 reviews of Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

  • 17/12/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was fab, order to food in 20 mins and it was very tasty, thank you!
  • 09/12/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Helene
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A great curry, fast service and delivered early and with a smile! thank you 😍👍🏼
  • 08/12/2017
    Kimberley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Too long to wait for a delivery. The poppadoms & chips were soggy. Bad experience this time!
  • 08/12/2017
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Chips where microwaved soggy. Forgot my jippattis & 2 cans of pop also! Pay £25 for 2 curries & get service like this? Scandolous to say the least! Very disappointed.. Other than that currys where 10/10
  • 05/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and freezing cold
  • 02/12/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was incredible first time I have ordered from here as new to the area, honestly some of the best Indian food I’ve ever had the chicken was so tender and full of flavour was better than I expected will be ordering here again! Thanks for the great food
  • 02/12/2017
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Sharon
    3 stars out of 6
    Everything arrived freezing cold
  • 01/12/2017
    Hazel
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to order. Food was earlier than expected but that was good as I was starving! Excellent service. 😊
  • 30/11/2017
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    5 STAR SUPERB!!!!!
  • 26/11/2017
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Jojo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 25/11/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Reuben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Nici
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was due 530 got a phone call saying 6-no problem. Text at 5:40 saying runnin 10 late-no problem Text at 5:50 foods on the way. 630 food arrives, but it’s not my food! And the popadoms in it were so soggy they folded over on themselves. Called up got an apology 640 driver calls to say he is on his way back and restaurant calls offering free next meal. I said I didn’t want to order again, I’d like a refund on this one. 7pm driver arrives with refund but I have to ask for my food as he wasn’t going to give me it. My food had been opened by someone else, presumably wherever the meal o received was suppose to be. Popadoms better than the last ones but my starters were super soggy (veg pakora mix for 2) The guy in the restaurant was really nice and polite but overall this is bad service. It’s not the first time I’ve been disappointed by Jinnah but it’s my first time publishing it because of how bad the experience was. Tasty curry but barely warm! So much for takeaway making life easier and being a treat!
  • 24/11/2017
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely shocking, worst service I've ever had the displeasure of experiencing. an hour late, they must of cooked my food then waited for it to be cold before delivering, but hey we got complimentary stale popadoms so all is well
  • 24/11/2017
    Helen
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Evie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot bits of the order but food that arrived was good
  • 19/11/2017
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was goo pakora were not really what we were expecting so probably wouldn’t order then again. Everything else lovely
  • 19/11/2017
    Saim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Nahum
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food can't fault it at all
1 of 68 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order