We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

Indian

845 York Road, Leeds, LS14 6AA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 599 most recent reviews

1953 reviews of Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

  • 19/10/2017
    Carla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food unfortunately it took an hour and 20 mins to arrive
  • 15/10/2017
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
    I can only eat curry from Jinnah now, everywhere else just disappoints in comparison
  • 14/10/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always and a super fast delivery. the delivery driver was very helpful
  • 14/10/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Another awesome and tasty meal from Jinnah, delivered earlier than expected and piping hot by Was.
  • 13/10/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Joe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food and on time however, one item was out of stock so replaced by half of something else. I would have expected full size
  • 07/10/2017
    Raechel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 01/10/2017
    Carly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really lovely tasty curries. My only disappointment was the temperature of the food. It wasn't very hot, only just warm. So the breads were hard. Would still order again though :)
  • 30/09/2017
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and delivery time, only downside was the missing naan bread. Everything was delicious though!
  • 30/09/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always really good food from here, nice polite staff and quick delivery. Highly recommended
  • 28/09/2017
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Benin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Tyrone
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food loads of flavour. The only thing i didnt like was the korma it was too coconuty apart from that nothing bad to say will defo be ordering again
  • 22/09/2017
    Tallulah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was a little late but to be fair it was peak time on a Friday - and the food is so good that it's worth the wait! I'm veggie and always get the same two sides instead of a main (the daal and the paneer) because they're both amazing! Only thing I'd say is that the onion bhaji's were a little dry - but still tasty. Also the driver is always lovely :)
  • 17/09/2017
    DEEPALI
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    As always the food was amazing, one of my favourite curry takeaways in leeds.. Listened to the comments regarding spice level of one of the dishes and the delivery was 30mins early with a really friendly delivery driver. Have ordered from here for over a year and im yet to be dissapointed!
  • 17/09/2017
    Gilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered promptly and the food was delicious
  • 16/09/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Lawrence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Lynette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Apart from the long delivery time, it was faultless 👌🏼
  • 15/09/2017
    Kim
    1 stars out of 6
    Couldn't even give it a 1 star waited 2 and half hours for the food to arrive and never came! Phones resteraunt to have the phone place on the side because they didn't want to answer to me and could hear the other phones beeping in background...was a regular custome not anymore absolutely appalling service and taken my money.
1 of 66 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View order