We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

Indian

845 York Road, Leeds, LS14 6AA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 257 most recent reviews

2422 reviews of Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

  • 15/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Top class as always
  • 13/07/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Andrei
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quality food! First experience of Jinnah - Will definitely be reordering!
  • 04/07/2019
    Kasey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Marius
    6 stars out of 6
    All great thank you
  • 01/07/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Sheridan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    So so disappointed I have been ordering from here for years I have noticed the past few times they must have a new chef my lamb chops tasted awful like they were off absolutely shocking will not order again
  • 29/06/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    just yummy
  • 25/06/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and all delivered very quickly. Will be using again as my regular curry place has changed hands and quality slipped... Recommended..
  • 14/06/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food
  • 13/06/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Out for delivery for 45minutes, freezing cold when it arrived. Food was nice once it was warmed up but disappointed with delivery
  • 07/06/2019
    Lyndsey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as unusual
  • 04/06/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Debbie
    1 stars out of 6
    We ordered food at 8.45pm which was due at 9.45pm but came at 10.10pm. It was warm not hot. I would have normally have rung up for a refund but i just couldnt be bothered. But wont be ordering from there again
  • 31/05/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    By far the best takeaway in Leeds, wouldn’t call it a takeaway tbh as the food is restaurant standard, just luckily it delivers!!!! Will not be disappointed in anyway.
  • 30/05/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Marie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This curry house is the best around ls8/9 ..expensive but u get what u pay for,,outstanding foid🙂👍
  • 27/05/2019
    Jodi
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food and it was a hour and half waiting time too long
  • 27/05/2019
    P
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 81 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order