We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jinnah Leeds Ltd

Indian

845 York Road, Leeds, LS14 6AA

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 712 most recent reviews

1895 reviews of Jinnah Leeds Ltd

  • 22/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb!!!!
  • 19/08/2017
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Kathryn
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 15/08/2017
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food
  • 13/08/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good.
  • 12/08/2017
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 11/08/2017
    Lydia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken was really hard like rubber. although it was tasty, the chicken let the meal down.
  • 08/08/2017
    Anthony
    3 stars out of 6
    Very poor quality meat used in mixed starter and curries. Lamb chops especially were bad. If you want a decent curry Jinnah aint the one.
  • 30/07/2017
    Shraiden
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    VICKY
    5 stars out of 6
    The mixed starter was yummy as was the curry and rice. However the lamb chops were er ... maybe not to my taste or not nice I'm not sure. I would order from here again but I would give the lamb chops a wide berth ... sorry guys. Everything else was yum
  • 29/07/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Very delicious food. Highly recommend to others.
  • 29/07/2017
    Georgii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food 20 mins late and missing coke from order
  • 25/07/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch not one complaint x
  • 23/07/2017
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and polite delivery guys - all good!!
  • 23/07/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    A+++
  • 22/07/2017
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry by far in the area. highly recommended. fast delivery too.
  • 21/07/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Delivered early :) would definitely order again!
  • 21/07/2017
    Isabel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was to the always amazing standard, but it was a bit late this time, which it never normally is! But the food makes up for it anyway .
  • 22/07/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Graham
    3.5 stars out of 6
    not the first time this has happened but they forgot my naan bread and the salad was rubbish. it's pointless ringing cause it would take to long to get your naan delivered before the food gets cold
  • 31/07/2017
    Dean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fish pakora was as tough as rock, ruined the meal
  • 01/08/2017
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Rhys
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but item missing from order. Called to arrange refund which we await to be honoured.
  • 10/08/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch as always!
1 of 64 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View order