;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

Indian

845 York Road, Leeds, LS14 6AA

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 316 most recent reviews

2137 reviews of Jinnah Restaurant Leeds Ltd

  • 25/05/2018
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service. Shop was due to close early for Ramadan but they still took my order bless them. Just what i needed at the end of a long day... thanks guys:)
  • 19/05/2018
    LYNXLADY
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Early delivery. Food fresh. Overall ok
  • 18/05/2018
    Debby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2018
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible service, food not what ordered and below quality. When we contacted the restaurant to explain there was missing items and the chicken tikka had no tikka and was completely plain they engaged in a verbal arguement with us and refused to do anything. Will never order again, abusive to customers!!
  • 12/05/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Mattia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always. Takeaway as good as restaurant.
  • 04/05/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Miss
    2 stars out of 6
    an hour and a half for delivery. one of the curries was swimming in oil 😷 and very bland. disappointing
  • 28/04/2018
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    delivered but items missing. called and was told would send out never to arrive. food was good. service is terrible
  • 28/04/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Graeme
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Normally I have no complaints of Jinnah, however I received no Roti that was ordered and the Chicken Tikka wasn't great today.
  • 22/04/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Jess
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here as had seen some really good ratings however food took an hour which wasn't an issue if the order had been complete missing 2 nann breads and portion of chips only had 10 chips in it!
  • 20/04/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Jools
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not worth the money, food was cold and took ages to get here, very expensive for poor quality food, used to be very nice, loads more curry houses cheaper and better quality in crossgates
  • 11/04/2018
    Catriona
    6 stars out of 6
    awesome 👍
  • 07/04/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Took too long to come over an hour 20 minutes
  • 04/04/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Exceptional food. On time. Catered for my special requests. Highly recommended.
  • 01/04/2018
    Roxanne
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Lily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Liam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great, apart from the peshwari naan was missing, which was delivered.
  • 24/03/2018
    Jem
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place! Never lets us down. Food always top quality.
  • 15/03/2018
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    ordered on 15th March, chips were soggy popadoms that got free we’re soft and staleno crispyness keema buhna was horrid chicken tikka korma was just bland might as sell have ordered a coconut and ate that. won’t be ordering again from you
1 of 72 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.25)

View order