We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jodie’s kitchen

Breakfast, Burgers

Bar Road, Gibbs Automotives, Coventry, CV3 4AN

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.8
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.8

Based on the 217 most recent reviews

219 reviews of Jodie’s kitchen

  • 14/10/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always hot, tasty & packed well. Doesn't get any better for a breakfast in Cov!👍

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much Tony 🌟😁

  • 12/10/2019
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always tasty and hot and the staff are lovely

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much glad you enjoyed it 😀

  • 12/10/2019
    Demise
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    This is so unfair. You ordered food and it was sent to your father in laws address but you obviously wasn’t there and didn’t change the address details. I am so sorry but I don’t have a crystal ball or am a mind reader

  • 11/10/2019
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and good value for money

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much for your order and kind review 😀

  • 11/10/2019
    Mikes
    6 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much⭐️

  • 11/10/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality food fast delivery thank you.

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    You are very welcome. The for your kind review 😀

  • 10/10/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering from here but honestly couldn’t fault it. Everything we ordered was lovely & the service was great! It was on time & the delivery guy was lovely! Will defo order from here again! Thanks.

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much for this lovely review. Glad you enjoyed it 😀

  • 09/10/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent portion size, deffo worth the money

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks for your lovely review 😁

  • 09/10/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always.

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much Jo. It’s a pleasure to serve you 😁

  • 09/10/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks very much for 6 stars really appreciate it⭐️

  • 09/10/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always & nothing is ever too much trouble! Delivery guy is a lovely old fella too! Service with a smile!👍😉

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Always lovely to serve you Tony. Driver is a lovely Old chap isn’t he 😂

  • 09/10/2019
    Clive
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect food delivered early as usual

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks really glad you enjoyed it 😀

  • 08/10/2019
    Chanel
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly and polite driver good breakfast hash browns the best from here!!
  • 07/10/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got my food and they said its delivered

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Driver knocked your door twice and was no answer and tried to ring you but number was no longer available. Order wasn’t paid for so we lost out as had to bring food back. So this review was really unfair

  • 05/10/2019
    Cosmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks, will order again! :)

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks for 6 stars. Glad you enjoyed it and look forward to serving you again 🌟

  • 05/10/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing deffo be ordering again !!

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much for trying us. Really glad you enjoyed your meal. Thanks for your kind review 😁

  • 05/10/2019
    Felicity
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much😀

  • 04/10/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, I ordered from here because it was recommended to me by a friend. Now that I have tried it I can say that Jodies kitchen is one of the best breakfast and lunch time food choices I have had in Coventry. Will definitely order again.

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thank you so much for your kind review we are so glad you enjoyed it 😀

  • 04/10/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much for 6 🌟

  • 03/10/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    What can we say here at mills forging Ltd they smashed it again with the Breakfast trays five more work mates ordered there breakfast and they never left a baked bean 110% Quality for the money

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much for this lovely review. We are so glad you all enjoyed it. Always a pleasure to serve you 😁

  • 26/09/2019
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks

  • 27/09/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, hot and tasty. Delivery driver was lovely too. Would definitely order the breakfast again and look at trying other menu options as well

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much for your lovely review 😀

  • 27/09/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks Tony really glad you enjoyed your meal 😁

  • 28/09/2019
    Cristi
    6 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much ⭐️

  • 28/09/2019
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is amazing, the service is perfect and the delivery is never late, and most of the time early.

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much for your lovely review 😀

  • 28/09/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice and friendly service, delivering the food early.

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Really glad you enjoyed it thanks 😀

  • 28/09/2019
    Altricia
    6 stars out of 6

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Thanks so much for 6 stars 🌟

  • 30/09/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always great.. friendly staff.. never disappoint with your order..

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    Always a pleasure Rich. Hope you all enjoyed your meal 😁

  • 30/09/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service, food was brilliant

    Jodie’s kitchen replied

    So glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for your kind review 😁

1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order