We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Joe & 'Za

Pizza, Burgers

101 Murray Grove, London, N1 7QP

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 280 most recent reviews

1045 reviews of Joe & 'Za

  • 24/05/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Another fantastic pizza to see me through the night shift on a Saturday night
  • 12/05/2019
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
    Order made at 20:50 to arrive at 21:55....an hour. Still didn’t arrive until 22:35. When I rang twice both of the people on the phone were very unhelpful and the first call advised me the order had left already. Second call 15min later they advised it left 2min ago. Terrible service. Not recommended.
  • 12/05/2019
    Cheryl
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Javier
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Vinaya
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy pizza :)
  • 06/05/2019
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A lovely pizza all round!
  • 03/05/2019
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Beth
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Howard
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome pizza skills!
  • 27/04/2019
    Ethan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizzas. Fresh, crispy, not oily.
  • 26/04/2019
    Chandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Phenomenal pizza!
  • 26/04/2019
    MARK
    6 stars out of 6
    Good pizzas
  • 19/04/2019
    Erietta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Alec
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food good as always, but if you don’t have availability for something, would appreciate a call rather than just turning up without half the order
  • 14/04/2019
    Annija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Javier
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza!!
  • 09/04/2019
    Roddy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    never disappointed!
  • 06/04/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Roddy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious pizza.
  • 31/03/2019
    Annija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Laur
    4 stars out of 6
    I can’t believe other people think it’s good pizza it really isn’t. we were super disappointed. The crust was soggy on both pizzas and didn’t taste nice. I ordered extra artichoke topping but there were none. never again
  • 30/03/2019
    Numnum
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed. A reviewer below said the burgers are on par with GBK - GBK is not even that great but this was really basic and tasteless, like those quick burgers you get from a truck. Pizza was also cold and basic. Had to chuck most of the food. Delivery was quick, but of course it will be if you’re barely doing anything to create your meals.
  • 29/03/2019
    Annija
    6 stars out of 6
    Beef burgers are so tasty! it has become our weekend addiction : ) Thanks!
  • 29/03/2019
    Andrzej
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order