We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jubo Raj

Bangladeshi, Indian

37b Cotham Hill, Cotham, Bristol, BS6 6JY

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 500 most recent reviews

862 reviews of Jubo Raj

  • 16/10/2018
    Fraser
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Byron
    6 stars out of 6
    food was delivery on time by friendly driver and was delicious as usual.
  • 13/10/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Great as always, thanks
  • 13/10/2018
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The meal was 20 mins late and no apology offered.
  • 12/10/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on lovely tasty sauce real chicken thankyou. Will be ordering again. 😋
  • 11/10/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service and a awesome food i never go anywhere else .
  • 09/10/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Delivered on time. No complain at all. Recommend to others.
  • 09/10/2018
    Mop
    6 stars out of 6
    really good.would highly recommend.
  • 08/10/2018
    Reba
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Delivered quicker then accepted time. Every thing piping hot. Order again.
  • 07/10/2018
    Louise
    2 stars out of 6
    Salmon curry wasn't salmon (a different fish), tikka masala swimming in ghee, poppadoms oily. I didn't finish the saag aloo as the potatoes didn't taste good. Food was luke warm at best as they arrived late.
  • 07/10/2018
    Dan
    3 stars out of 6
    Greasy rice, flavourless curry I wouldn’t bother again.
  • 06/10/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Jane
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best Indian takeaways I've had in a long time. it arrived bang on time, the delivery driver was incredibly polite and each dish we ordered was perfect. Will definitely be ordering from Jubo Raj again!
  • 05/10/2018
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    enjoyed my meal it was delicious the portions size is great for the price and I’m always extra happy when I receive a complimentary salad with my order. thank juboraj I will be ordering again.
  • 04/10/2018
    Nathalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We had to call 3 times. Each time, same answer:on its way, 2-3 minutes max....
  • 04/10/2018
    Peter
    2 stars out of 6
    Super late over an hour, turned up cold and had to chase.
  • 04/10/2018
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Soraiya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was okay, not great. Arrived very late. For a week day early evening was really not expecting it to be so late.
  • 30/09/2018
    Byron
    6 stars out of 6
    this curry was amazing good. really tasty. good selection on the menu. highly recommend. thanks juboraj.
  • 30/09/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    I've ordered from Jubo Raj a great many times now. The curries are generous in size and flavour and I would highly recommend giving the Naga chicken a go!
  • 30/09/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food, also asked for food to be delivered early and restaurant made extra effort to deliver at the asked for time.
  • 29/09/2018
    Jon
    3 stars out of 6
    food was tasty, but two hours late and lukewarm
  • 29/09/2018
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order