We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jubo Raj

Bangladeshi, Indian

37b Cotham Hill, Cotham, Bristol, BS6 6JY

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 332 most recent reviews

781 reviews of Jubo Raj

  • 20/02/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Byron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and friendly staff on collection.
  • 12/02/2019
    Wepper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Llima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time. every thing piping hot. portions are big. No complain at all. Recommend to others
  • 10/02/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    we order here alot we love the food and we highly recommended you order from here. thank you guys for all the great food.
  • 10/02/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    food arrived on time . everything was delicious 10 out of 10
  • 10/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent. order again.
  • 10/02/2019
    Morgin
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and friendly staff. thank you
  • 09/02/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered an hour after the stated time. When we called the restaurant they weren’t very helpful and told us it would be with us in 15 mins and it wasn’t. I appreciate it was a Saturday night, but they should have been realistic about timings.
  • 09/02/2019
    Tamzin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Exact order, delivered on time, great food
  • 07/02/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service and food. it is good restaurant I have kingprowns dansuk which very very good chicken mokhani was delicious I would rate as 6/6 I recommend this restaurant.
  • 07/02/2019
    Dove
    6 stars out of 6
    i have been eating curry for many years and tried many place and sorry to say they do not keep the same taste juboraj I hope they do as it the best curry I have tasted and there Bengal chop are the best . been with them for some time keep it up you must try .
  • 07/02/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and tasty food, not at all greasy/oily like many of the alternatives are. The naan bread was soft and fresh, which rounded it all off well. I've been before and I shall be going again.
  • 07/02/2019
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    always order the exact same thing always an early delivery with a friendly driver and food never disappoints. tandoori lamb chops are amazing.
  • 05/02/2019
    Kim
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and delivered earlier than expected. Will defo use again.
  • 03/02/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Don't care about it being late as it was the weekend, but spot onince again, nice one! And the samosas are the best I've ever tried, my fav curry place I've ever tried. Delicious
  • 01/02/2019
    Byron
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service and food.the food was ready when I arrived and was still piping hot when home .chicken tikka balti was superb with the added spice and a delightfully delicious madras . my wife chicken tikka jolpui was well spiced with green chillies . I will certainly be visiting again. thank juboraj.
  • 01/02/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good! Shame it was 1hr 30mins late!
  • 01/02/2019
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    I don't often order indian food but this was a good choice. Very large amount of food especially for the price. Had three different dishes and a few starters and all were perfect and delicious. Very pleased with the food and the delivery driver as my flat is not easy to find. recomanded to others. thanks jubo raj,
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order