We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jumbo Express

Lebanese, Burgers

76 Fulham Palace Road, London, W6 9PL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.2

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

357 reviews of Jumbo Express

  • 21/02/2019
    Jodie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    s p l e n d i d
  • 18/01/2019
    Alfredo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Was Extremely Nice! Was My First Time Ordering Today & Will Defiantly Be Ordering Again 10 Out Of 10
  • 05/01/2019
    Rafi
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    SITA
    6 stars out of 6
    WOW ! WOW! WOW ! What can i say attention to detail utterly delicious food the BREAD & LENTIL SOUP (it is just the best !!) super amazing and splendid impeccable service PERFECT ! SPECIAL THANKS TO THE MANAGER & CHEF who do their best to achieve perfectionism in my food requirements ! VERY IMPRESSIVE indeed! much appreciated ! SERVICE WITH A SMILE 10/10
  • 20/12/2018
    Shahina
    6 stars out of 6
    Odered loads of times from them, great food and excellent service.
  • 17/12/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing! I don't think I've ever said that about a takeaway but it really was. Will be ordering a lot from now on!
  • 17/12/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    wasn’t hot but the food was delicious still
  • 14/12/2018
    TIM
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick service - called to confirm address and really friendly delivery guy
  • 07/12/2018
    Paulina
    5 stars out of 6
    Altogether we waited 1.5hrs for the food
  • 06/12/2018
    MR
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't good quality, not really warm either, but quite expensive.
  • 05/12/2018
    Carole
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fabulous food!
  • 01/12/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Loren
    1 stars out of 6
    Leaving the review to remember not order from here again. Food is tasteless now and also the chicken was burned when I told well done.

    Jumbo Express replied

    Dear Loren thanks for your review .but we noticed that each time you order from us you leave bad review and keep ordering from us again and again 23\11\18 4\9\18 13\7\18 So please do not order again if you are not happy with our food.

  • 19/11/2018
    Fred
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Khurram
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Shawarma, Kibbeh and Halloumi were all very nice. Milkshake sadly was half syrup and terrible.
  • 23/10/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order took nearly 2 hours to be delivered
  • 01/10/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Ayesha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Gabrielle
    6 stars out of 6
    No matter what time you order, great food!
  • 04/09/2018
    Loren
    1 stars out of 6
    Minimum £20 for delivery and food quality decreased? Shame. I won’t be ordering from here again and I was regular costumer but they are increasing the prices and no worrying about costumers. Too bad
  • 21/08/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I never write reviews but the food was delicious. Absolutely will order from here again.
  • 11/08/2018
    Baz
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, slow delivery.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order