We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jumbo Express

Lebanese, Burgers

76 Fulham Palace Road, London, W6 9PL

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

341 reviews of Jumbo Express

  • 08/11/2018
    Khurram
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Shawarma, Kibbeh and Halloumi were all very nice. Milkshake sadly was half syrup and terrible.
  • 23/10/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order took nearly 2 hours to be delivered
  • 01/10/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Ayesha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Gabrielle
    6 stars out of 6
    No matter what time you order, great food!
  • 04/09/2018
    Loren
    1 stars out of 6
    Minimum £20 for delivery and food quality decreased? Shame. I won’t be ordering from here again and I was regular costumer but they are increasing the prices and no worrying about costumers. Too bad
  • 21/08/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I never write reviews but the food was delicious. Absolutely will order from here again.
  • 11/08/2018
    Baz
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, slow delivery.
  • 03/08/2018
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Our food was delicious. I had a Lebanese from a different restaurant last week, Jumbo Express was far superior to that one. Fattoush and Tabbouleh are two of my most favourite things to eat and these were yummy. Our delivery was a little late however the gentleman I spoke with on the phone in the restaurant was very polite and helpful, as was the delivery gentleman. Thank you very much.
  • 29/07/2018
    Farhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food. Portion size very good. Chicken and beef burger cooked great and tasted lovely.
  • 16/07/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect, always the best.
  • 13/07/2018
    Loren
    1 stars out of 6
    The food quality of this place is getting worst unfortunately. It used to be soo good and even they are charging for the garlic sauce which was free. Getting more money should mean arranging the food to be better but is otherwise.
  • 12/07/2018
    Ronald
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2018
    MOHAMMED
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. If food delivered was this well presented and tasty, I can't wait to come and eat at the restaurant!
  • 21/06/2018
    Oscar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2018
    Lucian
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely stunning food. Best takeaway I have ever ordered. Highly recommend.
  • 20/06/2018
    Alexandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2018
    Justine
    6 stars out of 6
    I was so worried ordering from here for father's day as I've had some bad experiences with Lebanese takeaways and I wanted my sons dad to have a lively meal and home with a movie. However when the food arrived in time with a lovely gentlemen wishing we enjoy it, I didn't have worried. I looked inside the containers (I ordered quite alot of dishes), and it all looked great. Once we started eating, everyone went quiet becasue we were enjoying it so much. The quality was great - no funny pieces of yucky fat, not too greasy, chips and rice cooked perfectly. I would definately recommend trying this food x
  • 17/06/2018
    Davidlane
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Harriet
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2018
    Philip
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food ... well presented and tasty.
  • 29/05/2018
    Robson
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2018
    Zohairaslam
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order