We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jumbo Express

Lebanese, Burgers

76 Fulham Palace Road, London, W6 9PL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

375 reviews of Jumbo Express

  • 17/04/2019
    Shaabi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    presentation 10/10 and food quality fantastic as usual !!
  • 12/04/2019
    Tarik
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gave me all the fatty parts of the meat not nice
  • 09/04/2019
    Meadow
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Eva
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was a surprise. We didn't receive a few things what we ordered and the portions were little. Won't order from here in the future for sure.
  • 30/03/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early by a smiling face. The presentation is amazing. Very tidy. Came with cutlery and napkins. The food was just amazing...Tasty mix grill. Salad was fresh and crispy, not soggy. The different compartments in the packaging are perfect. Came with extra spicy sauce. The quality of the meal could not have been better even in a restaurant. It was definitely a healthier option as opposed to other takeaways...First time customer but certainly not last time. Worth the money. Generous portions also.Higly Recommend!!!
  • 26/03/2019
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Hanan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Carlos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious!
  • 23/02/2019
    Roman
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Jodie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    s p l e n d i d
  • 18/01/2019
    Alfredo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Was Extremely Nice! Was My First Time Ordering Today & Will Defiantly Be Ordering Again 10 Out Of 10
  • 05/01/2019
    Rafi
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Vi
    6 stars out of 6
    top quality. thank you
  • 21/12/2018
    SITA
    6 stars out of 6
    WOW ! WOW! WOW ! What can i say attention to detail utterly delicious food the BREAD & LENTIL SOUP (it is just the best !!) super amazing and splendid impeccable service PERFECT ! SPECIAL THANKS TO THE MANAGER & CHEF who do their best to achieve perfectionism in my food requirements ! VERY IMPRESSIVE indeed! much appreciated ! SERVICE WITH A SMILE 10/10
  • 20/12/2018
    Shahina
    6 stars out of 6
    Odered loads of times from them, great food and excellent service.
  • 17/12/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing! I don't think I've ever said that about a takeaway but it really was. Will be ordering a lot from now on!
  • 17/12/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    wasn’t hot but the food was delicious still
  • 17/12/2018
    Vi
    6 stars out of 6
    so nice. thank you
  • 14/12/2018
    TIM
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick service - called to confirm address and really friendly delivery guy
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order