We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Junk it Up

Vegan, Pizza

73 Shields Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1DL

Opening at 17:45

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

88 reviews of Junk it Up

  • 15/06/2019
    Jordana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Hiren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Berwick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Ellen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quickly and was hot. Some of the food items like like burgers were falling apart by the time they got here but were otherwise nice. Also the hotdog but this was nice. The fried chicken coating was nice but the inside was slightly chewy.
  • 04/05/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very good .
  • 30/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always!
  • 29/04/2019
    Donna
    3 stars out of 6
    Very expensive for what you get. £7 for a relatively small, bland burger, without fries or salad seems a little excessive. Truthfully, I probably wouldn’t order again; sorry.
  • 28/04/2019
    Heather
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Would have been full marks had I received the five SFC I ordered rather than four!
  • 22/04/2019
    Cori
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food with amazing service what more could you want.
  • 14/04/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery due to being down a driver. Other than that tasty fast food for us veggies
  • 01/04/2019
    Simeon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy chips are never a good thing. The fricken is a little bland too but the texture was good.
  • 26/03/2019
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    junk it up is always fab for vegan goodies! shame the desserts aren’t on offer here. tonight I tried the hot wings for the first time and found them not to my taste and a bit soggy. other than that everything was great as always!
  • 22/03/2019
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    the food is so good! we just can’t stop ordering. absolutely love the kebabs and cheesy garlic chips.
  • 17/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Vegan (or veggie) fried chicken ever.
  • 15/03/2019
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Alix
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food!!! Amazing phat dogs and really enjoyed the garlic fricken burger. Thank you, Junk It Up!!
  • 02/03/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant! Fab! Excellent! I had the chicken wings and hot dog. Wings were hot but hot enough to be enjoyable. Hot dog was also delicious. Had a call to say they'd ran out of cherry cola and they asked me what I wanted instead which I thought was nice. Honest eatery with great staff. Will order again.
  • 02/03/2019
    Katherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order