We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Just Desserts

Desserts, Ice Cream, Halal

558 Moseley Road, Birmingham, B12 9AD

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 259 most recent reviews

922 reviews of Just Desserts

  • 22/05/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Sonia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had to wait hours for order has to call three times unreal never order again and forgot something if ordered as well . Thumbs down
  • 15/05/2019
    Henna
    2 stars out of 6
    I feel disappointed by my desserts, I ordered a waffle and cookie dough and felt the quality was not worth why I spent. I specifically made a message for the delivery man to call me as he arrived and not ring the doorbell as it was late at night and didn’t want to wake my housemates up however he still rang the doorbell and consequently woke them up. I am disappointed by both the service and quality of food.
  • 15/05/2019
    Zainab
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Hassan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot an item
  • 13/05/2019
    Sagal
    2 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough was cold, ice cream melted, not cutlery soggy and cold waffle, really unimpressed
  • 12/05/2019
    Abbas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Sajjadali
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Nader
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Wajid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great device and mouthwatering deserts. Please continue to be outstanding. Many thanks.
  • 08/05/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always highly recommend
  • 05/05/2019
    Zoozoo
    1 stars out of 6
    Almost £15 for a crepe, a donut & 4 scoops of ice cream. Not good value for money. Late delivery - when we phoned, they hung up on us. Not impressed at all. Would not recommend.

    Just Desserts replied

    Hi thank you for feed back. No offence madam but you was so drunk you thought you ordered waffle that didn't exist, I explained to you on the phone what you ordered and you was fine with it. Then you called me back asking for a waffle instead of a. Crepe (which you haven't paid for) it took me 15min to finally get through to you that you haven't ordered a waffle. CREPE 5.49 Doughnut with ice cream £3.49 Two sccops extra ice cream £2.60 Alll other charges was for just eat card handling and delivery. DELIVERY WAS ON TIME.

  • 05/05/2019
    Jasmine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Shaneela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for the custard to be put separate from my choc concrete but when delivered it was all in one tub.
  • 05/05/2019
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold and late, very late
  • 05/05/2019
    Zahra
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I live 10 mins away from this place but delivery was 25 mins late. The cookie dough was cold and waffle was hard. I received no icecream with the cookie dough or waffle??. Good size portions but won't be ordering again. Thanks...
  • 02/05/2019
    Haythem
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Khaled
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Oussama
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent crepe, delivery was really fast. Recommended :-)
  • 28/04/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was good but the cheesecake let my order down. Seems gelatinous and clear film on top soggy crumb base.
  • 28/04/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food, Great service and Great taste.
  • 27/04/2019
    Asim
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Zeinab
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Yasar
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Firdous
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I requested on the phone for them to deliver early and was told they would be unable to due to being busy, they still delivered at the time I had requested a I really appreciate that. The waffles could have had a but more toppings on them but its always great to order from this place.

    Just Desserts replied

    Thank you looking forward to your next order👌

  • 22/04/2019
    Zahra
    2 stars out of 6
    Custard was cold, and cookie dough was cold. The icecream had melted. Was not happy at all with my order.

    Just Desserts replied

    Sorry to hear Zahra please contact us

  • 20/04/2019
    Haleema
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Desserts replied

    Thank you

  • 20/04/2019
    Sitara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    When I feel like something sweet I always order from here... the macadamia white nut cookie dough is my favourite! Delivery was so early today very happy customer!

    Just Desserts replied

    Glad to hear Sitara 👍

  • 19/04/2019
    Natashah
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Just Desserts replied

    Thank you

  • 17/04/2019
    Lindsay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, friendly service and listened to request for no plastic cutlery :)
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order