We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

K2 Chicken

Chicken, Fast Food, Halal

64 Goldhawk Road, London, W12 8HA

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.3

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

33 reviews of K2 Chicken

  • 05/07/2019
    Leah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Kaz
    1 stars out of 6
    Such bad service. Food was missing, restaurant was unhelpful. Do not waste your money. Extremely dissapointed
  • 28/04/2019
    Gio
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Sergio
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One of the menu came without chips
  • 25/04/2019
    Karolina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Demi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I am very disapointed with this order the chips were cold and tasted like cardboard. The burger had too much mayo inside so it made it sloppy and fall apart. Considering this is a chicken shop I always go to, I must say they have let me down this time. I would like a full refund because mine and my partners dinner was ruined and I had to spend more money getting something else.
  • 21/04/2019
    Kitty
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered early and piping hot. It was delicious and we all enjoyed it. Really good value, really good service and really good food.
  • 20/04/2019
    Amir
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the chicken was cold and hard and so were the chicken wings, I ended up having a stomach ache
  • 17/04/2019
    Lyndsey
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Alan
    3 stars out of 6
    The food arrived in a right mess, the bag was full of juices from the chicken strips, the chicken had come out of the burger hanging out of the box, The food was cold and over done, the burger bun was hard. Very disappointed as I usually enjoy ordering from k2
  • 11/04/2019
    George
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Kerim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    amazing!!!
  • 06/04/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food quality and superb portion sizes, highly recommend
  • 04/04/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    quality of food would have been good but the food was out for delivery for a long time and it arrived cold, 20 mins later than the latest guaranteed delivery time. will give one more chance but must improve delivery times.
  • 02/04/2019
    Olisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything great and generous portions! Only slight negative is I did not receive the beans but did get refunded for them without a problem
  • 29/03/2019
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Delicious
  • 24/03/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Glenda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely poor standards; the food was not fresh and their customer service non existent. The bin was the only suitable place for it.
  • 23/03/2019
    Jacobe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    disappointing, sent wrong drinks and send wrong side will not be ordering again
  • 21/03/2019
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Alana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Crispy chips, tasty peri peri chicken with all condiments provided. Thank you :)
  • 09/03/2019
    Pablo
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks, the burguer was very good. Also the rider was polite and kind.
  • 04/03/2019
    Mohammed
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great, thanks
  • 15/02/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order