We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

K2 Steaks & Shakes

Desserts, Cakes, Halal

40 Caldmore Green, Walsall, WS1 3RW

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.3

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

265 reviews of K2 Steaks & Shakes

  • 07/10/2018
    Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I'm happy with the time it tuck to come I'm not happy with the food and the missing food and the attitude of restaurant when I called to complain about the missing food and the very poor quality of the food that came
  • 24/09/2018
    Jasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you
  • 26/08/2018
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd time ordering. This place is lovely!
  • 25/08/2018
    Gabriel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Khalid
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Donner platter was okay, but the rice was overcooked. The strange part was that their Knickerbocker Glory (£6) which was supposed to be a sundae, consisted of canned fruit and canned juice topped with whipped cream. There was no ice cream.
  • 11/08/2018
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was speedy and the driver very polite. We ordered a waffle which was warm and fluffy, some gelato which was still very cold and tasty, and a slice of Oreo Cheesecake. Sadly and Oreo Brownie was delivered instead. I called the restaurant and asked to be refunded the difference in price. I was offered a redelivery of the correct order which I declined. Disappointed that an error could be made in a 4 item order. Please give the £1 you owe me to the delivery driver as a tip.
  • 14/07/2018
    Marium
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the delicious food
  • 03/07/2018
    Gabbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Originally the food arrived early and we were very pleased, however one of the items was missing. After calling the restaurant, they said they would send the missing item but it took around 40 minutes which meant that the item arrived after the initial time. For the price we felt that the food could have been better, particularly the cookie dough which was not really cookie dough but a large thin cookie. The temperature of all of the food was disappointing (milkshakes and ice cream melting, cookie dough and cake cold/Luke warm). Although the staff were polite we would not order from here again.
  • 21/05/2018
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting and did incorrectly I would like someone to contact me straight away
  • 13/05/2018
    Kim
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful food, uncooked and had no taste, will never ever be ordering again
  • 11/05/2018
    Georgia
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food around 9:40, ended up eating it at 11:10pm!! whilst the milkshakes were delicious, the pancake I had was super super dry, and literally the pancakes you can buy in a ten pack from Morrison’s for a pound, the “cookie dough” was a cookie, hard and crispy - not cookie dough. The service I had received from the restaurant, whilst I understand they may have been busy, being almost two hours late recieving this food I’m appalled! We did call the restaurant at 10:40 to ask where our food was as we were quoted 10:20 for it to arrive, the person on the phone was rude to my partner and didn’t do any favours to the service we received tonight. Will not purchase from here again.
  • 05/05/2018
    Tonya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold. ordered T bone steak for £18 overcooked and very dry arrived cold. Really not worth the £40 we spent in total. Overall presentation good
  • 01/05/2018
    Iliescu
    6 stars out of 6
    Their shakes are great
  • 18/04/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received my order at all after accepting my payment and numerous calls to restaurant wich they never answered I was left without.
  • 15/04/2018
    Guyde
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Maya
    1 stars out of 6
    Thirty-five minutes over the hour and ten minute delivery time given! Milkshake was flavourless and thin, may as well have drank tap water! Cheesecake was still frozen and had no taste whatsoever! Possible to hammer nails in with the cookie dough! The ice cream again was flavourless! The salad was wrapped in paper and put next to hot chicken, no sauces as stated! Overall extremely poor!
  • 15/04/2018
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Guyde
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Kay
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Demetrious
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and great service.
  • 09/03/2018
    Anne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Rayhaan
    1 stars out of 6
    Not me
  • 12/01/2018
    Aliza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Shiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The service was good but the food was not. The steak was very overcooked and there was not enough sauce with it. Would be helpful to have an option of how you want your steak done. Have ordered other meals
  • 26/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great desserts and reasonably priced, better than most online dessert places I've tried, thanks for producing a great milkshake too
  • 25/12/2017
    Libby
    5 stars out of 6
    service and delivery time was excellent. only bad thing is that the lid to the food is put on too soon which makes desert go soggy.
  • 25/12/2017
    Adey
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order