We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kababish

Indian, Curry, Halal

1163 Govan Road, Glasgow, G51 4RQ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 148 most recent reviews

1501 reviews of Kababish

  • 05/10/2019
    Claudia
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting an hour and a half after ordering. Won't order again
  • 05/10/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but there was things missing and I called and asked for them. They never arrived. Really disappointed, we’ve used this restaurant for years.
  • 05/10/2019
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh curry and NaN Thanks guys 👍😉
  • 05/10/2019
    Patrycja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Stewart
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Kebabish is a great takeaway I use occasionally the staff are always helpful and the quality of food is very tasty.
  • 27/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    The folks at kababish will work with you so you get the perfect pizza. They go that extra mile to make sure you get a great meal :)
  • 26/09/2019
    Carol
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a korma that was nothing like a korma, ordered 2L of Diet Coke it came as 2L of Pepsi, food was due to arrive at 8:15pm didn’t arrive till after 8:45pm - the only think pleasant was the delivery driver was very well mannered
  • 21/09/2019
    Nitin
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrendous service
  • 20/09/2019
    Fern
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a regular kebab and got charged for it to come and be a small
  • 24/08/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    I cant praise the staff at Kababish highly enough for all help with my order. I'm a fussy eater
  • 16/08/2019
    Howat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but was late
  • 15/08/2019
    Ivan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Ronan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Maxine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Cracking Curry meal deal.. veg pakora was bang on and also got the Donner wrap which was brilliant buy.. will definitely be using them again next time.
  • 31/07/2019
    Iain
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived shockingly early, when i opened it i found a box full of donner meat with 5 pieces of chicken and 3 tiny pieces of lamb. This was supposed to be (A MIXED KEBAB) it had no salad, the pita bread was placed on top of the box and chucked in a brown paper bag. Never again! What a lazy way to make a kebab
  • 01/08/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Henry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ROTTEN.
  • 03/08/2019
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Kai
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 food
  • 07/08/2019
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual always early
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order