We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Original Kamrans Tandoori Hut

Indian, Kebab, Halal

104 Harrogate Road, Chapel Allerton, Leeds, LS7 4LZ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 258 most recent reviews

1056 reviews of Original Kamrans Tandoori Hut

  • 15/10/2017
    Emma-Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    chicken balti was amazing!!! chicken tikka kebab also lovely and great portion size. speedy delivery and piping hot, will 100% use this place again.
  • 13/10/2017
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Katharine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Atrocious service. I asked for my chilli sauce to be served separately, instead I was delivered a kebab absolutely swimming in sauce. I called the restaurant and encountered possibly one of the worst examples of customer service I have had in a long time - he was rude and wouldn't listen, just continually said that I was wrong and my order had 'confused' the person who had made it. It wasn't confusing, it was a very polite but concise message asking for no sauce on the meat and to please put it in a separate pot. The message was finished with 'thank you'. Never had bad service from Kamrans before and always enjoyed the food, but this blatant disregard for a customer request and complete lack of customer service means I will never order from here again.
  • 06/10/2017
    Bilal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    won’t be ordering from here again. Ordered popadoms, which all came in little pieces like they’ve just been thrown around. The chilli sauce and mint sauce tubs were both open in the bag spilt all over everything. Ordered a pickle tray yet only got one sauce which was the mango chutney. As the chilli and mint both came with the kebabs. Waste of money and time!
  • 05/10/2017
    Quentin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    not great quality chicken in the curry. popadoms came in a carrier bag, which was a bit odd.
  • 05/10/2017
    Pak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Patrick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Rani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Gabrielle
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing no faults, unfortunately 25minutes late but still the bomb! :)
  • 29/09/2017
    Valdez
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Could have done with a larger amount of mint sauce but all in all was very nice
  • 17/09/2017
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    The best place if you ever want kebab! It's really delicious!!! And big portions!
  • 17/09/2017
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Shashliq nan kebab- should be named spot the meat in a donner and chicken tikka nan kebab.
  • 14/09/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered late last night, food came on time and was one of the better take always I've had. would definitely order again 👍🏼
  • 08/09/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    It was lovely, well turned around
  • 07/09/2017
    RUBY
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Felicity
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chips weren't cooked and all mushy. The kebab was cold. Threw it in the bin and cooked myself. Very disappointing, usually a quality meal!
  • 20/08/2017
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best Indian restaurant in the whole of Leeds.
  • 19/08/2017
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food was very greasy and some of the dinner meat was hard
  • 17/08/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Gray
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Just not a pleasant curry
  • 15/08/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    great to get it so quick, and especially Korma was so creamy and tasty
  • 12/08/2017
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    RUBY
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order