We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Karachi Karahi

Indian, Kebab

234 St Johns Lane Bedminister, Bristol, BS3 5AU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 379 most recent reviews

1229 reviews of Karachi Karahi

  • 17/02/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum!
  • 15/02/2019
    Porter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality overall, good pricing and very prompt delivery. No complaints!
  • 15/02/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food wasn’t very warm when it came and we found it very salty which was a shame.
  • 15/02/2019
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late by 30 mins so took nearly 2 hours rang restaurant food arrived some food was missing and had food I didn’t order rang restaurant again to be fair was brilliant service from restaurant staff food money was refunded food I did get was delicious just a shame all round was bad review
  • 09/02/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Shirley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Kevin
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered never and phone of restaurant never answered, absolutely useless!!!
  • 01/02/2019
    Matt
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food, call restaurant no answer would not recommend
  • 26/01/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold and tasteless
  • 26/01/2019
    Joanne
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice food as always :)
  • 25/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    We started using Karachi Karachi about 6 weeks ago. Honestly the best Indian around! The food is absolutely stunning, cooked to perfection, the customer service from the delivery guys is above and beyond. Price is spot on for what you get, you get loads for your money. Just pure quality food! Thankyou, Kepp up the good work guys. :)
  • 24/01/2019
    Zoe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was stone cold and late.
  • 22/01/2019
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food but always late i ordered at 17.45 and it said delivery by 19.15 and then it got here at 19.40 and then they left a curry out that come a hour later
  • 22/01/2019
    Jenny
    1 stars out of 6
    It’s was so late it didn’t arrive. Very disappointed as orded at 5ish was told it would be with us by 6.25 that came and went phone them. Told it was on its way. Phones again said it was on its way and won’t be long. Still nothing phones again. Was told there was a technical issue. Said if it’s cold well send it back he said chances are it will be cold as it’s still 15-20 mins away told them not to bother. Thank goodness this time I was paying cash and not card like usual and was able to get food else where. Very disappointed with there attitude towards it and keep being told the busy...... sorry that’s not my fault or problem that’s your and waiting 2 hours for food is not appropriate.
  • 21/01/2019
    Miranda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lamb madras was delicious as usual but the garlic naan had large slices of whole garlic which was very unappetising
  • 17/01/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Really salty and chicken was not the best. First time I've not finished a meal.
  • 14/01/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Nika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will definitely be ordering again soon
  • 12/01/2019
    Susanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    REBECCA
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The poppadoms were just crushed pieces not one whole one out of the 6, the chips and sauce were fit for the bin, a tiny splash of curry sauce that was dry and looked awful, luckily the main bhuna was good. Very disappointed with the other items tonight
  • 12/01/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and good service again
  • 11/01/2019
    Debbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great except the food was delivered about 35 - 40 mins early
  • 09/01/2019
    Charmaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Every time we order the food quality is perfect.
  • 09/01/2019
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always. Food was little earlier than expected which didn't mind and had s free side. That's why when having my usual I order from Karachi as always punctual
  • 06/01/2019
    Faye
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited nearly 2 hours for food and then when it was delivered we had to put it all in the microwave as it was very cold
  • 05/01/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Reliable lovely food every time
1 of 41 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order