We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Karachi Karahi

Indian, Kebab

234 St Johns Lane Bedminister, Bristol, BS3 5AU

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 379 most recent reviews

1274 reviews of Karachi Karahi

  • 15/04/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious best curry house in Bristol will definitely be ordering again
  • 14/04/2019
    Hardeep
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Mairah
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is so yummy! Thank you!
  • 13/04/2019
    Olivia
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was actually appalling. I ended up chucking my curry away as the meat looked and tasted like it should have been in dog food and the sauce had no flavour, it was like gravy. The curry sauce and chips were pathetic not only for the money but also it’s presentation. It is completely unacceptable and I will never buy from here again!
  • 12/04/2019
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    First choice of takeaways, been using Karachi for many years, friendly staff. Lovely delicious food ☆☆☆
  • 09/04/2019
    Habiba
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and helpful staff
  • 05/04/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as usual
  • 04/04/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely. But rogan josh was a little watery
  • 02/04/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    awful service , food was late, missing items , and rude don’t buy from here is my advise food was cold too
  • 02/04/2019
    Amanda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food as usual, order from here all the time, tried the kebab for first time, nice kebab for the price, though wasn’t happy there was no salad in there when we opted for salad in our kebab.
  • 29/03/2019
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
    Large mixed kebab was pitiful to say the least. 2 strands of lamb donner, few pieces of chicken and a piece of rubber (seekh kebab) for £9.99, pathetic and daylight robbery Staff was rude on other end of phone when called for why food was late.
  • 29/03/2019
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice!
  • 27/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    I still can’t get over how beautiful this food is. quality Indian food! I always have the chicken tikka masala, which is always cooked to perfection, had the standard chicken and mushroom curry, it was delicious! plenty of chicken, plenty of mushrooms. you get loads for your money. delivery guys are always so polite! keep up the brilliant work! highly recommend this place! will continue to order from here :)
  • 24/03/2019
    Habiba
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver forgot drinks so he had to drive back and drop it off again but only took 10mins, so not a big issue.
  • 23/03/2019
    Hazel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Mother loved every bit, mine was lovely but just a little salty. Will definitely order again and try something new. Nearly fell off the sofa when it was delivered 30 mins early, and it was pretty hot too. Cheers
  • 22/03/2019
    Kaci
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 kebabs asking for NO SALAD and NO SAUCE when the kebabs arrived late we opened them and they both had salad and sauce on and when we rang up to say we asked for no salad or no sauce they said well that was the order and they ain’t doing nothing about it.
  • 21/03/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasting food and lots of different dishes to choose from
  • 20/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome as usual, easily the best in bristol.
  • 18/03/2019
    Faizan
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant....Could not fault the speedy delivery and piping hot food! Takeaway of choice for over 10 years.
  • 17/03/2019
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Sunita
    6 stars out of 6
    First time order, very impressed, the food quality and taste was very authentic and tastey and delivery was prompt. Arrived before estimated delivery time. Will definatly be ordering again.
  • 15/03/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Very apologetic when I called. Orders at 7.30 was told food would be 8.50 didn't get here until 9 30
  • 15/03/2019
    Ollie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Thank you.
  • 13/03/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    flavor wasn't bad, but the chicken in my curry was disgusting - seemed reconstituted and wobbely. Naan wasn't great. Daahl was pretty good though. Cheap and cheerful, so I guess you get what you pay for
  • 05/04/2019
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't knock them 4 on time or really banging curry will be ordering a lot more often
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order