We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Karachi's Restaurant

Grill, Pakistani

126-136 Highgate Road, Birmingham, B12 0AU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

105 reviews of Karachi's Restaurant

  • 23/05/2019
    Zahra
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Awais
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you it was our first time delicious chicken karhai and meat biryani will definitely order again
  • 05/05/2019
    M
    1.5 stars out of 6
    very disappointed this time round, normally food and service is very good, but this order was the worst experience i have had from any takeaway, not only was the delivery over an hour and half late from time specified time but food delivered was not up to standards, Balti meat was tasteless, chicken burger was dry and chewy, same with the lamb shish kebabs dry and shriveled, to me it looked liked food was cooked days ago and just reheated before delivery. restaurant may have lost a regular customer.
  • 04/05/2019
    Ghaniah
    6 stars out of 6
    We requested early delivery and they did this Food great Very helpful & courteous delivery staff Definitely order again!
  • 21/04/2019
    Safa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Zaib
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good quality food from Karachi’s
  • 18/04/2019
    Mohammed
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Akbar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food indeed, highly recommended
  • 29/03/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Zaib
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not massively late - but worth the wait as quality and taste was brilliant
  • 16/03/2019
    SOHAIL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I order the chops for my family. Chops were well marinated and cooked with rich of flavour. They very delicious. I also very impressed with the freshness of salad they gave with food. Overall quality were very good.
  • 15/03/2019
    Akbar
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is always good, especially the sindhi biryani and service is prompt and top class..highly recommended
  • 01/03/2019
    Sher
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was great, but forgot to give me my drink along with a late delivery which was inconvenient, was very thirsty
  • 27/02/2019
    Akhil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Sabina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Aimen
    4 stars out of 6
    Order was late however the manager/delivery driver was very apologetic and gave a portion of chicken and veg pakoras for free, food was good and tasty and large portions :)
  • 21/02/2019
    Teii
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Naomi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Afroza
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst service for ever. Never get the right order. Also staffs are very rude. So no star at all.
  • 03/02/2019
    Farkhandah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Zaib
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on!
  • 01/02/2019
    Alisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was oily but the rest was nice and lovely delivery man.
  • 29/01/2019
    Zaib
    6 stars out of 6
    Good portions, excellent taste and mild spicy so perfect for kids too
  • 25/01/2019
    Proma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
    Customer service apalling Foid was cold Service is bad
  • 05/01/2019
    Sham
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing. Traditional curries, not the generic watered down version that you get from most curry houses. Delivery was 20 mind earlier than expected which was much appreciated (we were hungry). Only downside is our drink were missed but the owner did offer to bring them back or get a discount/freebies the next time I order.
  • 05/01/2019
    Shaheena
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food and it came early
  • 17/12/2018
    Abdelaziz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    man who delivered it kept going on about how amazing the food is and how customers keep coming back again and again ... to be honest ,I can’t see why,,,, he’s hands were covered in curry stains which may have been why I was put off the food before I even consumed it ... won’t be ordering again, would love my money back but I know that’s not happen
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0.95)

View order