We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Karizma Grill & Meze

Lebanese, Turkish, Halal

55 Epsom Road, Morden, SM4 5PR

Opening at 13:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 129 most recent reviews

131 reviews of Karizma Grill & Meze

  • 15/10/2019
    Shukor
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food...
  • 12/10/2019
    Emmanuella
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Large portions.
  • 05/10/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Lorena
    1 stars out of 6
    Service wasn't good
  • 04/10/2019
    Mikhaila
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited for almost two hours from placing the order, I kept ringing the restaurant to be told it was the next order, eventually we had to cancel the order
  • 29/09/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a fantastic service and delicious food. This restaurant definitely goes out of it's way to look after its customers! Thank you.
  • 28/09/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time, nice & hot!! Everything was lovely and fresh. I really liked the skin on fries. They also chucked in a free 7 up which I thought was lovely. I will order from here again. Thank you
  • 26/09/2019
    Vijay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Remi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived cold. Staff helpful to make again for me to collect in store
  • 13/09/2019
    Marta
    1 stars out of 6
    HORRIBLE!late, small portions, missing items and customer service 0. The worse 2 lamb sish ever (8 little pieces of meat) no salad no bread and ridiculous amount of chips for 26 pound . Never again !and btw you guys shouldn't hang up on customers when we like to place a complaint.

    Karizma Grill & Meze replied

    Hello Marta, I am one of the managers you spoke to directly about your order. Just to clarify, when we spoke we suggested to send the missing item (which was only the salad and bread). I explained to you that as soon as the driver returns we will send you the missing items out. You demanded a refund which I agreed to giving you. The conversation ended with an full understanding you would contact just eat for the refund to be proceeded, and we would authorise this. We always strive to resolve any customer issues and take complaints seriously while always ensuring the customer have a happy resolution to their issue. We cannot accept aggressive behaviour or rudeness to our staff members. We are professional at all times and gave you different options as to how to resolve your compliant at the time. I personally gave you a full refund while maintaining a polite and professional manner until the matter was resolved.

  • 13/09/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Kirsten
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was bland, the ribs were underwhelming and some of the hot meze items were clearly old and dried out - we would estimate not even made today.
  • 06/09/2019
    Zeliha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from Karizma few times and it has been good. But tonight’s food was far from good, the chicken burgers was dry as cardboard, nuggets were cooked beyond its limit.
  • 06/09/2019
    Sakina
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve ordered from Karizma a few times now with no disappointment. The food is of great quality and tastes amazing! Will be ordering again for sure!
  • 05/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely.. really generous portions, delivery was fast, thanks for the free drinks and bread!!! I will defo be ordering again
  • 01/09/2019
    Tineyi-Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from here a few times now and every time the food is amazing, cooked perfectly. This is my go to place for my take away as trying different things on the menu and everything comes to be so delicious
  • 31/08/2019
    Lysette
    6 stars out of 6
    It was very tasty, we will be ordering from them again.
  • 30/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Corrine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    I dont usually leave reviews but was genuinely surprised at how much food we got on the 2 person meal. Could probably feed 3 or 4 people. The food was delicious too. Will definitely order again.
  • 25/08/2019
    Amir
    4 stars out of 6
    Not the services upto the mark missing one item and No tissues including
  • 23/08/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely & hot will order again
  • 22/08/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Quick delivery will Order again
  • 18/08/2019
    Jasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Ina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Oh, it was all so delicious!!! I will definitely order again! Really good sized portions, food still hot on arrival. This place is on my top 5 now!
  • 16/08/2019
    Syed
    1.5 stars out of 6
    First & second time I ordered food was amazing tasteful succulent seasoned Third time delivery was late by 20 mins food was cold and not properly cooked on the lamb sheesh and parts of the mix grill cold just makes it real bad and-no effort on seasoning and for a meal for two only received one garlic sauce and one chilli very tight after paying just eat prices and the delivery driver not even a single apology for the late timing and cold food was furious but its fine that how easy it is to loose a customer thanks!
  • 13/08/2019
    Zehra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always - except chicken wings arrived black as though burned.
  • 11/08/2019
    Dahui
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, shame the delivery was much earlier than quoted.
  • 08/08/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. I had the lamb ribs with rice. I would have preferred more rice as there were 8(?) ribs but that's only a minor complaint.
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order