We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kashmir Tandoori

Indian, Italian, Halal

40 High Street, Edwinstowe, NG21 9QS

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 199 most recent reviews

1073 reviews of Kashmir Tandoori

  • 20/03/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Janet
    4.5 stars out of 6
    easy to order and pay online. fast delivery from careful driver. food still at good temperature and well packaged. all very good in flavour and nice quality meat (chicken Tikka) paneer saag very tasty. Vegetable Nawabi good but not as amazing as last time I ordered when different more wholesome vegetables were used. Chicken tikka punjabi was nicely spicy but perhaps an excess of onions in comparison to other ingredients. Chicken Tikka Methi-delicious. Chicken Tikka Achari also delicious with a lovely sweet spicy mango pickle background flavour. Rice and Naans good. Hot Meat starter was indeed Very Hot.. I think I would prefer this cooked with fresh chilli instead of chilli pwder..in fact we all found it too hot and subsequently a bit harsh.. Added fresh herbs would be a lovely addition.. but in the big picture our food was much enjoyed and all eaten and I am happy to recommend the Kashmir Tandoori and look forward to ordering again and trying some different dishes.. thankyou.
  • 16/03/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks again Kashmir and the delivery driver 5*
  • 16/03/2019
    Hayley-Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok just wasnt that warm once it finally arrived. We order regular from here but recently delivery is getting worse
  • 15/03/2019
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was delicious and lovely and hot. Outstanding peshwari Naan, gorgeous and sticky sweet!! Definitely recommend!!
  • 11/03/2019
    Janet
    4.5 stars out of 6
    very enjoyable food with delicious flavours and spiciness
  • 11/03/2019
    Kaylea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 09/03/2019
    Nigel
    4 stars out of 6
    It was Busy Saturday night and we had delivered to Center Parcs- overall no complaints.
  • 06/03/2019
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great like usual and this time it was even early but the restaurant staff that answered the phone was so rude he actually even said 'you will be OK with this drink or cancel your order' I wasn't even debating the drink and I know you kashmir guys are reading this but on just eat it says coke or diet coke and I know you only do Pepsi just advice you should change that.
  • 05/03/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Felicity
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Oonagh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Marie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This first time . No taste. Onion Bhaji Soggy . No saled at all . 😪
  • 01/03/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
    They didn't have any bottles so they sent me 2 cans even know there same price 2 cans aren't even half the amount of 1.5L bottle
  • 24/02/2019
    Hayley-Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nann bread has been very dry the last few times we've ordered and chicken has been chewy. Usually it's really good, please sort it out
  • 24/02/2019
    Ch
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold chips with burger, some not cooked through
  • 19/02/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic taste best pizza I have had in years
  • 18/02/2019
    Ollie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food got everything I asked for and on time
  • 17/02/2019
    Justine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    I've never had a bad meal from here. Very enjoyable. Piping hot even though I live 10 mins away by car. Very polite driver. Food arrived early. I look forward to my next one. Bon appetit. 5⭐for me.
  • 12/02/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual
  • 11/02/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    possibly the best pizza we have ever had
  • 09/02/2019
    Gemma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
    This is our go to for Indian food.
  • 06/02/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order