We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kashmir Tandoori

Indian, Italian, Halal

40 High Street, Edwinstowe, NG21 9QS

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 179 most recent reviews

1020 reviews of Kashmir Tandoori

  • 19/01/2019
    Hayley-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken was so tender tonight! Amazing
  • 19/01/2019
    Clark
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, and on time.
  • 13/01/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great service never disappointed 👍
  • 13/01/2019
    Hayley-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food fast delivery
  • 12/01/2019
    Simon
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasted really nice
  • 10/01/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The bhuna and tarka are good. The bhajis are great, but the pilau is just boiled rice. Will order here again
  • 08/01/2019
    Hayley-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food!
  • 05/01/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice hot food 👌
  • 05/01/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous as always *****
  • 04/01/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Charlette
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food. Great service definitely will order again.
  • 03/01/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    I have found my new favourite takeaway. The delivery was so fast and all of the dishes (Indian, kebab and pizza) were amazing. Highly recommended by me.
  • 02/01/2019
    Stone
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Charlie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Steven
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    IAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice. 😁
  • 31/12/2018
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Punjabi was a little dry and salty, but tasted good. Delivery guy was very pleasant. Good overall
  • 30/12/2018
    Shannon
    5 stars out of 6
    Overall one of the nicest Indians I have had
  • 29/12/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and fresh, very impressed this time:)
  • 24/12/2018
    Tony
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the meal it was exactly as ordered hot and generous portions.
  • 24/12/2018
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2018
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The set meal is brilliant value. We got extra bahjis, and the curries were excellent (recommend tikka Jalfrezi). The pilau rice isn't legit, but it's fine, especially for the price. Delivery was super early, and the driver was a real pleasant bloke. I'd recommend using your own poppadom dips. I'll be ordering the same thing in the near future. 9.5/10 easily.
  • 23/12/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food again. Merry Christmas to you all
  • 22/12/2018
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food wasn't as good as the previous time we had, chips were soggy and the mushroom bahji was alot spicier than usual.
  • 19/12/2018
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and great food. I always order from here.
  • 16/12/2018
    Hayley-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always!
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order