We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kaspa's - Bury St Edmunds

Desserts

30 Cornhill, Bury Saint Edmunds, IP33 1DY

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.9

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

16 reviews of Kaspa's - Bury St Edmunds

  • 14/08/2019
    Hugo
    6 stars out of 6
    Most delicious waffle I have eaten in my entire life 😋
  • 12/08/2019
    Stacy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Spencer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver dropped my food on the floor on my doorstep. I have spoken to just eat. Provided photos of this and asked for a refund. Just eat are now ignoring me. Not good server on just eats part.
  • 23/07/2019
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Lovely food As always kaspas. But wish the delivery guy wasn’t by push bike, and we on outskirts of bury so quite a way! Felt bad for him. Wasn’t a fan of the cream when it’s 30 degrees outside going on a bike journey.
  • 23/07/2019
    Grace
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalled. We didn’t realise the delivery would be via a bike. The gentleman was amazing and so kind but the milkshakes spilled all throughout the bag and the pancake is all over the place. Deffo won’t order again
  • 10/07/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Top man
  • 07/07/2019
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't get the order right. Missed off some extras and wrong flavor of cookie dough.
  • 06/07/2019
    Charles
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great dessert but delivery by bike seems crazy we are on the outskirts of Bury and the biker ended up at the wrong address even though they had the correct address. Luckily the food was badly effected but took much longer than expected.
  • 01/07/2019
    Grace
    4.5 stars out of 6
    milkshake was split and the box was messy
  • 28/06/2019
    Spencer
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 27/06/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy (just eat) was quick and professional. Food was good.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order