We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kasturi

Indian, Curry, Halal

56c Vicarage Road, Watford, WD18 0EN

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 120 most recent reviews

1326 reviews of Kasturi

  • 16/11/2018
    Lawrence
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Why go anywhere else. Food presentation and taste good for price.
  • 13/11/2018
    Joao
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I am happy to give a glowing review once again. If I can have a small winge, please go easy on the spice, tasty but a bit of a kick, I love good flavours, but not everyone wants a curry that’s bordering on too spicy 🥵 👍
  • 10/11/2018
    Rosie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from here before and food was really good however this time, although the food was on time it wasn't very hot and the naan dry. Disappointed and probably would try elsewhere next time
  • 04/11/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Always very good.
  • 03/11/2018
    Louis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Arthur
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delicious but delivery was 40 minutes later than stated
  • 26/10/2018
    Trevor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice meal but it arrived before my guest!
  • 20/10/2018
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Best indian in the area
  • 20/10/2018
    Jan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was great. Thank you!
  • 17/10/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always. Holly
  • 16/10/2018
    Dulal
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've ordered from this place and the only regret I have is that I didn't discover this place sooner! The food was delivered super fast and piping hot. Tasted amazing and I can't it is very reasonably priced. Definitely will order again!
  • 13/10/2018
    Julian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't delivered at all, delivery driver called multiple times saying 'I'm here',then made me wait outside for him for 10 minutes so I could spot him.

    Kasturi replied

    Hi. Hope you enjoy your meal which been delivered by takeaway with in 15 mins after driver could not spot your delivery address. It's our promise of high quality food. Thanks for your review to let us know again.

  • 12/10/2018
    Adrian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Rajan
    5 stars out of 6
    food tasted really good, just took a while to get to us when we are only down the road
  • 07/10/2018
    Iesha
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place.. Delicious fresh food and super speedy delivery 5/5 every time
  • 07/10/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    always have great food every time😃
  • 04/10/2018
    Kiruba
    5 stars out of 6
    The matter paneer is horrible. It's full of coconut and sweet. I have never tasted the dish like that, even in India. Quite upset
  • 29/09/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    So great to have the old owners back, food and service perfect and back to its best. Thanks for a great meal!!!
  • 22/09/2018
    Vivienne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food. Delivered on time. Will order again.
  • 21/09/2018
    Vikram
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10
  • 03/09/2018
    Tim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always. tried a new place recently and was so disappointed, won’t be straying from kasturi again!
  • 28/08/2018
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious when it arrived. Worth the wait.👍👍
  • 21/08/2018
    Sagar
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Vikram
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order