We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kasturi

Indian, Curry, Halal

56c Vicarage Road, Watford, WD18 0EN

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 120 most recent reviews

1352 reviews of Kasturi

  • 19/01/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food again. Generous portions. Keep going back as I've tried the rest these guys are well above the rest
  • 18/01/2019
    Roya
    1 stars out of 6
    Not great quality
  • 12/01/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was a bit late on the estimated time but we did order before it opened so maybe other people done the same as it was on a Saturday. On the whole very happy. Tasty and hot!!
  • 09/01/2019
    Cherry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food but the food came 35 minutes late
  • 05/01/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Top top food!! makes a change to actually appreciate the freshness of the food your eating, will definitely be using again
  • 04/01/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Authentic and not using the same base for every meal.
  • 01/01/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was like warm. Asked for a substitution but didn't get it
  • 28/12/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely
  • 21/12/2018
    Dulal
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always!
  • 20/12/2018
    Prajna
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was tasteless.
  • 15/12/2018
    Ferdinand
    6 stars out of 6
    Kasturi missed a few items (it was a very busy Saturday night). I contacted Just Eat and the driver came back with a cash refund within 10 minutes. Things sometimes go wrong. Kasturi sorted it out immediately - that is exceptional. p.s the food was great
  • 12/12/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food full of flavour and lovely. Thanks .Holly xx
  • 11/12/2018
    Cherry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    asked for mild but got medium-hot but the food itself was good
  • 09/12/2018
    Patrick
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Gill
    5 stars out of 6
    Great freshly cooked food
  • 07/12/2018
    Rakay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I have never had butter chicken with coconut and such a thick sweet sauce, it was not the traditional indian butter chicken I was expecting. Disappointing.
  • 02/12/2018
    Ilyas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Nadine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    After a poor curry a few months ago, we thought we would give them one last try as we previously have had great curries. This time they hit the spot with tasty, fresh dishes, well done!!
  • 01/12/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot part of the order and said they were too busy too come out again
  • 28/11/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10! grub is good lads
  • 23/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Ida
    6 stars out of 6
    As per usual, the food was fresh, very tasty and well cooked. i’ve been ordering from kasturi for about 6 years now, not once i had a bad meal. generous portions, each meal is cooked to perfection, well seasoned and generally delicious and exquisite cosine! thank you to owners and chefs for high standards!!!!
  • 16/11/2018
    Lawrence
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Why go anywhere else. Food presentation and taste good for price.
  • 13/11/2018
    Joao
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I am happy to give a glowing review once again. If I can have a small winge, please go easy on the spice, tasty but a bit of a kick, I love good flavours, but not everyone wants a curry that’s bordering on too spicy 🥵 👍
  • 10/11/2018
    Rosie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from here before and food was really good however this time, although the food was on time it wasn't very hot and the naan dry. Disappointed and probably would try elsewhere next time
  • 04/11/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Always very good.
  • 03/11/2018
    Louis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Arthur
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delicious but delivery was 40 minutes later than stated
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order