We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Delight (Grimsby)

Kebab, Fast Food, Halal

248 Freeman Street South Humberside (Grimsby), Grimsby, DN32 9DR

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 112 most recent reviews

429 reviews of Kebab Delight (Grimsby)

  • 14/06/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Always been happy with it bery good kebab and excellent value for money
  • 13/06/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Lianne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips was like rubber and cold felt like sending it back wouldn't order again
  • 11/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 08/06/2019
    Jase
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Marta
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Annmarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
    I had the nicest pizza and the chips were just right. Everything was hot and delicious.
  • 01/06/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    The food is usually very nice but tonight it was cold and over cooked. I normally enjoy it this was the first bad 1 we have had. So I'll give them the benefit of the doubt
  • 27/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Lacie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering after recommendations, very fresh and fast food was lovely will definitely be ordering again 👍👍👍
  • 20/05/2019
    Dale
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was a nice kebab thanks
  • 14/05/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Jase
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Kacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Smothered my kebab in garlic and chilli sauce when I clearly asked for sauces to be in tubs and also didn't bother to seperate the salad
  • 01/05/2019
    Gaynor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 20/04/2019
    Dale
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was a nice kebab thanks
  • 20/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and friendly staff
  • 19/04/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and staff realli nice wverything about it i like very nice
  • 14/04/2019
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two portion of plain chips. Only got one and they had cheese on. All food was cold. Garlic bread was like cardboard and no taste at all. My mum rang them and couldn’t understand what she was saying.
  • 14/04/2019
    Irene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Jase
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food, and will definitely order again.
  • 03/04/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a LARGE kofte kebab rather than regular & it came with kofte & donner meat which is a bit of a con as your filling the order with cheaper meat. Chips didn’t arrive what I paid £2 for rang the shop they said they’d send them and didn’t bother! Overall food not great donner meat NOT lamb which annoys me - will use elsewhere had much better!
  • 02/04/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    We have been using kebab delight for 30 + years. Staff always polite and friendly and food always excellent 👌
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order