We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab House

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

165 Merton Road, London, SW18 5EQ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.1

Based on the 29 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Kebab House

  • 30/05/2019
    Neel
    3 stars out of 6
    Burger we're not satisfactory for the price paid.
  • 25/05/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    You need to make sure you read the notes as I specified I didn’t want Jalepeno peppers in the wraps and one of them had one in and requested no onions either and not had onions in
  • 22/03/2019
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Still waiting on my food
  • 17/03/2019
    Taylor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food wasn’t great.. as well as cold.. chicken kebab pieces weren’t nice dissapointing Tbh! 😖😔
  • 16/03/2019
    Delora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Dexy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Smallest "large" kebab ever 😡
  • 17/02/2019
    Hisam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    doner was hard and not fresh at all. tried to call Jew place multiple times and no answer. do not order from here!
  • 07/02/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you, hope the delivery man returned in time, strange people downstairs who watch for men in black, they are German, thanks anyway, meal A Ok.
  • 16/12/2018
    Rob
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not arrive
  • 14/12/2018
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered from here - Very pleased, nice fresh, hot food.
  • 14/12/2018
    Jalal
    3 stars out of 6
    The meat quality was very poor, not fresh. There was to much hard dried skin and gristle . Very disappointing.
  • 08/12/2018
    Pollianna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My order was delivered 5mins before time, the food was up to standards and tasted great. quality was good and food look clean and well cooked. nice and very pleased
  • 01/12/2018
    Waqas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Waqas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Waqas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    NICOLA
    3 stars out of 6
    we ordered a chicken donner kebab and a lamb donner kebab, both large with garlic sauce. The garlic sauce was virtually non existent. The quantity of meat was not a typical large and the chicken kebab was bitty and dry, I could not eat it. when we contacted just eat customer services for help the restaurant refused to give a refund. Needless to say, we will not be ordering from Kebab House again. We would not recommend.
  • 01/07/2018
    Rukeme
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Theresa
    3 stars out of 6
    Wasnt what I thought
  • 28/11/2018
    Alfie
    1 stars out of 6
    didn’t receive the order
  • 18/06/2018
    Agnes
    1 stars out of 6
    This restaurant is bogus do not order Just eat is investigating
  • 07/07/2018
    Ellis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    A little average for the price in terms of quality
  • 08/08/2018
    Mel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was basic My uncle said the chicken Donnar had no seasoning and my chicken shish was barely done.
  • 12/08/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Away for a few days in london from scotland and i Will say this was the best food takeaway i have had in a long time
  • 14/09/2018
    Bakari
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was late not sure why but food hot and best burger ever
  • 06/07/2018
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burn food waste of money . Small portion for 7 pound . Not worth it at all . Avoid
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order