We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Ranch

Kebab, Pizza

24 Bradford Street, Walsall, WS1 1PN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.9

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

374 reviews of Kebab Ranch

  • 14/10/2018
    Mrs
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Kayleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered a bbq chicken pizza and a bottle of coca-cola. order arrived and i had a bottle of pepsi, and a cajun chicken pizza which was too spicy for my daughter to eat.
  • 05/10/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was spot on really filling and cheap I still fill full and it’s the next day
  • 30/09/2018
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Normally good pizzas but tonight was awful, arrived late was cold and tasted like last nights pizza. Portions of Fries were tiny for large and were cold as well. Very disappointed as we've been going here regularly, just lost a customer
  • 26/09/2018
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ran out of veg samosas so didnt get one ordered large kebab wasnt large donner meat undercooked no sauce on it rest of the order was ok
  • 15/09/2018
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food came hot very cheap for the quality
  • 08/09/2018
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Dylan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food at a reasonable price, when delivered early food is hot and well cooked, if it comes on time or late it can be slightly cold.
  • 31/08/2018
    Abdullah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal again
  • 30/08/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 16” (x-large) pizzas, they arrived 35 minutes after ordering, however when we opened the box we found that the pizza was only 14”.
  • 28/07/2018
    Kathrine
    3 stars out of 6
    Been a customer for over 20 years and I ask for dips they never send them not happy
  • 20/07/2018
    Brittany
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it reached us and not completely as expected. Service was quick and delivery driver was polite however.
  • 13/07/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal
  • 06/07/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2018
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
    a little cold but really nice
  • 30/06/2018
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely rank never ordering again !!!!
  • 24/06/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2018
    Lozza
    6 stars out of 6
    Pukka food
  • 08/06/2018
    Shanelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2018
    Odette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed,first time ever.Some if my order was missing,they promotly delivered it after a quick call.Then the chucken was what i can only describe as not for consumption!After being a customer for a few years i can safely say i wont be using this place again
  • 02/06/2018
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    Both times I've ordered from here I've had to get in touch with just eat as the food as always been the wrong order came freezing and there staff are rude and call you liers delivery time is outrageous for how cold the food arrives
  • 02/06/2018
    Kathrine
    2 stars out of 6
    Every time I order from kebab ranch there is always something missing I have been a customer with this place for over 20 years and I think I'm not going to use these anymore
  • 26/05/2018
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and was cold cold cold.... I ordered a 16inch pizza and I could swear a 12inch arrived in a big box didn't enjoy one bit as was cold.. Spicy pizza was not one bit spicy at all was so plain tasting will not order from here here again they are cheap but not quality so would avoid if u want a decent meal... Waste of £20 out of my pocket only thing ok was the fish pakora which was warm n tasted ok but other than that avoid avoid avoid.. Risk at ur own cost
  • 18/05/2018
    Nicholas
    3 stars out of 6
    i ordered coleslaw and MEAT samosas, when our order arrived we where missing the coleslaw and was given veggie samosas with out being told or asked if we wanted to change... i tried to call them for 25 mins and they didnt answer, all i'm after is the items or the money back for them
  • 13/05/2018
    Aneesa
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was rubbish and on top the food arrived very late. not happy with their service, definitely will not be ordering again from here.
  • 12/05/2018
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order