We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Ranch

Kebab, Pizza

24 Bradford Street, Walsall, WS1 1PN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

390 reviews of Kebab Ranch

  • 12/12/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Dale
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent
  • 02/12/2018
    Becca
    1 stars out of 6
    The staff was vile on the phone and didn’t seem to care that the order was wrong, disgusting. Will never order from there again!!!
  • 02/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING FRESH HOT DEEP PAN PIZZAS YUM YUM
  • 01/12/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, pizzas well worth the money!
  • 01/12/2018
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
    fast friendly service and great food best pizza I have had in a long time will definitely order again no problem recommending was bang on !!
  • 01/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    THE MIXED DONNER BURGER IS THE BEST I HAVE TASTED. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
  • 20/11/2018
    Clare
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 meals and drinks didn't get delivered. Food was nice and good value for money
  • 19/11/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    AS ALWAYS AMAZING
  • 12/11/2018
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great pizzas great flavours and a good dam price
  • 10/11/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Very taste
  • 09/11/2018
    Yasmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the pizza tasted just bland not tasty at all and the chesse pizza hardley any chesse on it never ordering again
  • 02/11/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely meal again
  • 14/10/2018
    Mrs
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Kayleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered a bbq chicken pizza and a bottle of coca-cola. order arrived and i had a bottle of pepsi, and a cajun chicken pizza which was too spicy for my daughter to eat.
  • 05/10/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was spot on really filling and cheap I still fill full and it’s the next day
  • 30/09/2018
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Normally good pizzas but tonight was awful, arrived late was cold and tasted like last nights pizza. Portions of Fries were tiny for large and were cold as well. Very disappointed as we've been going here regularly, just lost a customer
  • 26/09/2018
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ran out of veg samosas so didnt get one ordered large kebab wasnt large donner meat undercooked no sauce on it rest of the order was ok
  • 15/09/2018
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food came hot very cheap for the quality
  • 08/09/2018
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Abdullah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Kathrine
    3 stars out of 6
    Been a customer for over 20 years and I ask for dips they never send them not happy
  • 18/08/2018
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 16” (x-large) pizzas, they arrived 35 minutes after ordering, however when we opened the box we found that the pizza was only 14”.
  • 30/08/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal again
  • 01/09/2018
    Dylan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food at a reasonable price, when delivered early food is hot and well cooked, if it comes on time or late it can be slightly cold.
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order