We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Range

Burgers, Pizza

57 Ford Green Road, Stoke On Trent, ST6 1NT

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 205 most recent reviews

1035 reviews of Kebab Range

  • 19/07/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food that was so fresh and delicious, extremely large portions also. Lovely friendly staff including the driver and good value for money, best take-way in Stoke.
  • 12/07/2019
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality as always
  • 06/07/2019
    Lu
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 7:07pm, food turned up at 9pm 45 minutes late. No apology and nothing offered so won’t be ordering again. Such a shame as the food was actually nice. If you order from here don’t do it when you’re starving, nearly two hours from ordering is ridiculous!

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi Lu hope all is well We like to apologise for the late arrival of your food we are in Smallthorne as you are in kidsgrove that is a long distance we still tryed our best as you said food was nice Thank you for taking time out to comment we sincerely apologise Try be faster next time take care.

  • 30/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with both of our meals will be ordering again soon Sarah x
  • 29/06/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    We do apologise thank you for ordering we will try make the delivery faster next time

  • 29/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you kevin for the 6 stars means a lot shows our efforts

  • 29/06/2019
    Ramona
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi sorry for the late arrival of your food that most the reason for the less stars hopefully try faster next time

  • 28/06/2019
    Stephen
    3 stars out of 6
    TL;DR Better than average but not worth the price gouging. (£5 delivery & large food markup.) The taste is mostly average though it's notably less greasy than its peers, very noticeable & appreciated in the omelette, chili bites & burger I ordered. However the chilli bites themselves are a stand out, they're a notch adove the examples I've had elsewhere. Negatively, the restaurant made no effort to show what flavour of cream it may have in stock and everything is typically overpriced. At least they didn't substitute Pepsi for Coke. The food is better than average but not worth the exorbitant cost.

    Kebab Range replied

    thank you for taking time out for the comment hopefully you will like it better next time

  • 28/06/2019
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It wasn’t up to standard

    Kebab Range replied

    thank you for taken time out to comment you had quite big order what was average please can you confirm so we can redeem that matter

  • 27/06/2019
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Sorry for the delay of your order That's could be the reason why thr one star but hope you enjoyed the food when it arrived hopefully try faster next time

  • 24/06/2019
    Billy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food wont use anyone els now

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you billy for taken time out to comment means a lot for all the team

  • 22/06/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and hot aswell came at what timemi wanted and just enough aswell so don't feel to full

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you Susan for taking time out given us 6 stars means a lot to us makes us happy to work harder

  • 16/06/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for taken time out and given us a 6 stars

  • 11/06/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    So happy about my recent order on just eat. Ordered it at 10 and it was here at 10.15! Piping hot food, lovely delivery driver and thank you to whoever saw my note and added cheese to my burger. Very very happy will 100% order again! :D

    Kebab Range replied

    O wow thank you for taken time out and given us a lovely comment really appreciated we will try keep it up but on busy night we might delay but quality wound change

  • 11/06/2019
    Hannah
    4 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the rating hope next time we aiming for 6 stars

  • 07/06/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Very sorry to see 1 star from you we will try our best next time as you are very regular customer we will redeem that matter urgently

  • 06/06/2019
    Scott
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for taken time out for the next time we try our best

  • 15/05/2019
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was 1 hour late. contacted twice to be told would be with us in 10 minutes. 30 mins later still no signs.

    Kebab Range replied

    Just a BIG apology to All kebab range customers on this Wednesday 15/05/19.. due to very busy night and less staff that is the only excuse.. Check our previous customer comments as this dose not happen often..this was off night and we try to make you happy next time Very sorry for your late orders!

  • 16/05/2019
    HELEN
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi thank you for the 2stars as I no why the so low score. we had another very busy night 16/05/19 as we had more staff in and unfortunately you were the only customer who's order got late. that was due a massive inside shop rush on the chickens but we are here to redeem the matter the next Value box is on us please leave a comment thanks.

  • 21/05/2019
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Caroline
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold, didn't have what we ordered

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi Caroline hope you are ok First of all very sorry to hear about your experience on Thursday 23/05/19 I need too look into this And at the same time you a very regular customer so some1 must have cutted corners that night Ring the shop so we can redeem that matter we more than happy to replace many of your items on us as it was large variety Order take care for now Waiting for you call thanks

  • 24/05/2019
    Kayleigh
    5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars ✨

  • 26/05/2019
    Bethan
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars

  • 28/05/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Grate place to order from always grate food and at good prices too!

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you sam for the comment Nice one it gives a nice to no we are appreciated

  • 31/05/2019
    Brenda
    6 stars out of 6
    Well exellent service delivered on time excellent service

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you very much for the nice comment gives us more motivation

  • 04/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    We ordered for the first time tonight and the food was excellent, faster delivery than predicted and it was both hot and tasty! Will definitely be adding to our favourites.

    Kebab Range replied

    Awww blesss Very happy to hear this And thank you for taking out and commenting on us see you soon then

  • 05/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast and tasty pizza and friendly staff.

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi dawn hope all is well thanks a big one again see you soon

1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order