We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Range

Burgers, Pizza

57 Ford Green Road, Stoke On Trent, ST6 1NT

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

10% off today on orders over £10

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 205 most recent reviews

1047 reviews of Kebab Range

  • 07/06/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Very sorry to see 1 star from you we will try our best next time as you are very regular customer we will redeem that matter urgently

  • 05/06/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast and tasty pizza and friendly staff.

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi dawn hope all is well thanks a big one again see you soon

  • 31/05/2019
    Brenda
    6 stars out of 6
    Well exellent service delivered on time excellent service

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you very much for the nice comment gives us more motivation

  • 28/05/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Grate place to order from always grate food and at good prices too!

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you sam for the comment Nice one it gives a nice to no we are appreciated

  • 26/05/2019
    Bethan
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars

  • 24/05/2019
    Kayleigh
    5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars ✨

  • 23/05/2019
    Caroline
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold, didn't have what we ordered

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi Caroline hope you are ok First of all very sorry to hear about your experience on Thursday 23/05/19 I need too look into this And at the same time you a very regular customer so some1 must have cutted corners that night Ring the shop so we can redeem that matter we more than happy to replace many of your items on us as it was large variety Order take care for now Waiting for you call thanks

  • 21/05/2019
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    HELEN
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi thank you for the 2stars as I no why the so low score. we had another very busy night 16/05/19 as we had more staff in and unfortunately you were the only customer who's order got late. that was due a massive inside shop rush on the chickens but we are here to redeem the matter the next Value box is on us please leave a comment thanks.

  • 15/05/2019
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was 1 hour late. contacted twice to be told would be with us in 10 minutes. 30 mins later still no signs.

    Kebab Range replied

    Just a BIG apology to All kebab range customers on this Wednesday 15/05/19.. due to very busy night and less staff that is the only excuse.. Check our previous customer comments as this dose not happen often..this was off night and we try to make you happy next time Very sorry for your late orders!

  • 15/05/2019
    Carly
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Just a BIG apology to All kebab range customers on this Wednesday 15/05/19.. due to very busy night and less staff that is the only excuse.. Check our previous customer comments as this dose not happen often..this was off night and we try to make you happy next time Very sorry for your late orders!

  • 15/05/2019
    Ellie
    2 stars out of 6
    It took 2 hours for the food to come and only ordered £15 worth of stuff. Shocking service. Called up twice and was just told the driver will be leaving in 10 minutes... 1 hour later still no food. Ordered at 7pm and didn’t arrive until 10pm.

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi ellie do apologise for the inconvenience you experienced.. We still hope you enjoyed the food As you are a regular customer we will be given you a curry dish on us just leave us the curry name in the comment box when you order next thank you

  • 15/05/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 18:51, came at 20:19 Burnt burger, soggy chips

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi thank you for taken time out to comment..do apologise firstly.. to redeem the matter we will be given your next exact same meal on us... Late yes we can be but cooking it not to perfection is not our style

  • 12/05/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you tom for taking time out and given us 6 stars means a lot to us

  • 11/05/2019
    Sudheesh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The meat wasn't cook properley

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi sudheesh thank you for the comment How was your food the next day How did my chef do on the talks dall

  • 10/05/2019
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Hi Hannah thank you for the 2 stars We no exactly why because the order been late let's leave at that When you order next time the pizza is on us please leave a comment to remind us on your next order

  • 06/05/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 03/05/2019
    Viki
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice tasty hot food

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 03/05/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery and extremely tasty food. Best takeaway in stoke by far, Great quality and value for money and friendly staff.

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 01/05/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious. May of found a new favourite.

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 01/05/2019
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was due to be delivered at 22:40 but soon before delivery they added 10 minutes to the time and it was another 10 minutes late after time given. When food did arrive it was only just warm. Very disappointed with the food quality and delivery time. Won’t be ordering from here again unless this situation is rectified

    Kebab Range replied

    Sorry to hear you not happy ring the shop so we can redeem the matter

  • 29/04/2019
    Stacey
    5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 27/04/2019
    Stephanie
    5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 26/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Best value box in town ......

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 12/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 11/04/2019
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 11/04/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow! truly gorgeous, just enjoyed a chicken tikka kebab in naan and my partner and i well and truly devoured it! Best takeaway we have had since moving here. Thank you Kebab Range

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

  • 04/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    We ordered for the first time tonight and the food was excellent, faster delivery than predicted and it was both hot and tasty! Will definitely be adding to our favourites.

    Kebab Range replied

    Awww blesss Very happy to hear this And thank you for taking out and commenting on us see you soon then

  • 06/06/2019
    Scott
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for taken time out for the next time we try our best

  • 05/05/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food,piping hot and tasty. Very quick delivery.

    Kebab Range replied

    Thank you for the stars Means a lot for all the team here at the KR

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order