We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebabi

Turkish, Kebab

6 Brigstock Parade, Thornton Heath, CR7 7HW

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5

Based on the 154 most recent reviews

714 reviews of Kebabi

  • 21/05/2019
    Georgina
    5 stars out of 6
    This was my third order from them but noticed that the chips were soggy and the salad was more cabbage then tomatoes etc very sad but will order again
  • 21/05/2019
    Greg
    2 stars out of 6
    Driver had a moan at ME about how far we were from the restaurant... Like I have any influence over the areas the business chooses to deliver to?! KMT. Also sent a tub of chilli sauce when I ordered garlic sauce. Won't be ordering from them again. 👎🏼
  • 18/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Miten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Maddy
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery, generous portion of tasty food
  • 13/05/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    I really enjoyed it tasty chicken salad was tasty every thing was yummy thank you please continue to serve food like that and I will always order from you and recommend you to other people ...
  • 12/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery nice kebabs.
  • 09/05/2019
    Maddy
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was a bit early which is awesome, great food, generous portion great cuatomer service!
  • 05/05/2019
    Vesela
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Jitain
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Miten
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Barry
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Nila
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery nice kebabs
  • 01/05/2019
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious kebabs and super fast delivery
  • 27/04/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    D
    6 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 22/04/2019
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Erick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    D
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order was correct and good with VERY fast delivery.
  • 03/04/2019
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Mariusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Tatyana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Mateusz
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered few things. Kebab was ok, but very small portion of meat (received loads of salads instead), quarter pounder was completely dry (no sauce, no salad inside), fries was overcooked and brown and finally I ordered extra drink what I paid for and hasn't been delivered at all. Terrible experience.
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order