We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebabish Grill & Curry House

Kebab, Curry

46 Firth Park Road, Sheffield, S5 6WN

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 184 most recent reviews

532 reviews of Kebabish Grill & Curry House

  • 13/10/2018
    Amina
    2 stars out of 6
    Got the wrong drinks and claimed to have called us to confirm the said drinks but never did.

    Kebabish Grill & Curry House replied

    First of all it was one drink, second of all you provided just eat with a wrong number so how are we or just eat supposed to contact you if we have ran out of a certain item, very unreasonable rating over one drink !

  • 11/10/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Zarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The wings were all bones and chicken was falling off. Not impressed ! Usually it’s always good 😐 everything else was good 👌🏽
  • 04/10/2018
    Becca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Nadia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Adheel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Zarah
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best In a long time 😍😍
  • 11/09/2018
    Razi
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Rachel
    2 stars out of 6
    I did not get food on time, very disappointed and I was blamed for it. Food was good though taste wise and hot.

    Kebabish Grill & Curry House replied

    Well you was to blame when you know you've ordered food but kept your phone switched off driver tried to contact you several times , so we had to wait until u decided to switch your phone on so that we could re deliver your food but you still didn't appreciate that

  • 25/08/2018
    Angie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Umzy
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and outstanding service ordered a meal for take out was great quality chicken and food was ready on time no waiting around when u collected
  • 24/08/2018
    Rashdaman
    6 stars out of 6
    food was absolutely banging!, service was even better!, would definitely recommend!
  • 24/08/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Alicia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Cheryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was beautiful, arrived early with great service as always
  • 02/08/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always good food
  • 01/08/2018
    Kieran
    5 stars out of 6
    Always forget to put sauces on food ! Third time ordering . Even though it’s written on notes . Take note of customers requests
  • 30/07/2018
    Iby
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First few times really good but on this occasion wasn't as good. Never read comments properly.
  • 30/07/2018
    Nazem
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I don't usually leave reviews but... I placed my order at 7:40pm and chose a delivery time of 9:30pm (takeaway added 10 minutes on top of this, so was 9:40pm). I was surprised to have it delivered at 8pm, that is 1 hour and 30 minutes early. Unfortunately a relative answered the door so i had no opportunity to refuse it. After this Just Eat tried to contact the takeaway but they did not answer. We had to reheat our food at 9:30pm. What was the point of choosing a delivery time? Very poor service.
  • 30/07/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    a+++ good food good delivery times
  • 28/07/2018
    Iby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2018
    Aydarous
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order