We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Land Fried Chicken

Chicken, Kebab, Halal

16A Pitfield Street, London, N1 6EY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

2.1 stars out of 6 2.1 / 6
Food quality 1.9
Delivery time 2.4
Service 2

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

988 reviews of Kebab Land Fried Chicken

  • 24/03/2018
    Daniella
    1 stars out of 6
    The customer service from this restaurant is appalling. My order was originally 40 mins late and then the driver rang me and spoke to me in a very aggressive manner saying he could not find my flat and that my postcode was incorrect (it was correct). The driver then made me walk to meet him (bearing in mind I am a young woman who does not feel safe walking the streets at 4am. Once I eventually received my order it was actually incorrect with items missing. Their response to this issue was a £1.90 refund! Definitely avoid this place.
  • 16/03/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold.
  • 15/03/2018
    Rohan
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalling. You don't get value for money. A donner kebab with chips (chips n meat) plenty of chips and salad less than 24 pieces of meat thats been carefully laid over the chips in tiny bits. No sauces after requesting for it. Overall not worth the £5.99. Better go somewhere else if you want value for money. As restaurant says its inflation thats why its like that. Just eat aint no help either as they cant do anything. Its just plain robbery. Never will I ever order from them. Will always pay cash on delivery after checking food.
  • 15/03/2018
    Radheeul
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered £13 worth of food but the restaurant only ordered 1 part of the order worth £4. Tried contacting the restaurant but they didn't answer their phone over the span of 2 days, finally tried resolving it through just eat but the owner refused to compensate me on anything. Absolutely terrible service. You're better of eating your money then at this place lool
  • 01/03/2018
    Imad
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Folake
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    food was never delivered
  • 20/02/2018
    Hengtao
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Haseeb
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Naomi
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Ionut
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Kaylin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Rang to ask where the food was, they told me 20 minutes. After waiting 30 minutes longer tried to cancel but they just hung up they delivered the food two hours later and when I tried to cancel it they just dumped the food with me and lift. It was awful and cold and an obvious sign that they didn’t care. Will never order from here again. Literally the worst service I have ever received
  • 24/01/2018
    Dominic
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2018
    Marina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Neil
    1 stars out of 6
    where is my food?
  • 01/01/2018
    Ash
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Possibly the driest kebab I have ever eaten! Very disappointed after a long wait. Won’t be ordering again.
  • 31/12/2017
    Alim
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Liaqat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food...very tasty.....
  • 24/11/2017
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    Incorrect food delivered. Food was cold. A dinner kebab with chips and salad is not half a box of chips with some crunchy meat cuttings thrown on top. We also ordered chicken that did not arrive but in its place was a pita bread and meat. We were unable to contact the restaurant and the delivery was late. Strange for a Thursday night...
  • 19/11/2017
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
    DID NOT ARRIVE. BUT STILL CHARGED
  • 22/11/2017
    Brian
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Mizz
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't receive my order and restaurant didn't even have the courtesy to let me know even though the order was fully paid! When I called after an hour they told me they ran out of chicken. Appalling customer service.
  • 04/12/2017
    Melad
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived, wasted time waiting for order
  • 09/12/2017
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Md.
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very bad delivery service, rude delivery man
  • 16/12/2017
    ??
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive the food! But I paid for it!
  • 18/12/2017
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    food was terrible don’t bother
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order