We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Land Fried Chicken

Chicken, Kebab, Halal

16A Pitfield Street, London, N1 6EY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

2.2 stars out of 6 2.2 / 6
Food quality 2.1
Delivery time 2.4
Service 2.1

Based on the 196 most recent reviews

950 reviews of Kebab Land Fried Chicken

  • 18/09/2017
    Jasmine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    very friendly delivery driver, good service and the food tasted great
  • 11/09/2017
    Meliza
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Service and delivery was excellent but wasn't very happy with the quality of the food and no sauce, salt or tissue was given
  • 08/09/2017
    Syd
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
    Really nice chicken bites, burger and garlic bread. The chips were however soggy. I suspect that was because of the commute. All things considered the food was tasty.
  • 02/09/2017
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE - IT IS A CHICKEN SHOP WITH EXTRAS. ORDERED KEBABS AND CHIPS EXTREMELY POOR QUALITY FOOD AND DIDN'T ARRIVE WITH CHIPS! STAFF WERE RUDE WHEN CALLED. ORDER ELSEWHERE
  • 28/08/2017
    Perri
    1 stars out of 6
    I purchased food for a price and received a different amount of food then what was offered.
  • 27/08/2017
    Charley
    1 stars out of 6
    To be honest this place don't deserve 1 star my burger came dripping in oil I couldn't even pick it up my chip were dark brown they were also greasy I also think they were reheats I just think this place is disgusting and anyone who buys from here are crazy please don't spend money here it's a waste I waited an hr for food then had to throw it in the bin and when I rang the restaurant to ask for full refund and explain all this to him he was in denial! !!!!! And all he said call just eat he wasn't bothered at all seriously disappointed I have to rest order from my normal kebab shop I only used this place to try it never again
  • 27/08/2017
    Maurizio
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't revive my order
  • 21/08/2017
    Ruth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It states on menu 8 wings for £3.99 when i received my order was only 6 wings. When i called to inform them i was told its an old menu all customers only get 6 and am the 1st to complain an cant do nothing about it. When i explained but thats false advertising he just said managers not here on top of that i asked for dr pepper and was sent coke . Customer service is the worse never orderi g from here again.
  • 20/08/2017
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered, food turned up - wrong order. Rang the place and asked for a refund, was told they would send the driver back. Still waiting, the food was not touched as it's something we don't eat
  • 18/08/2017
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Chantell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Pretty
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't enjoy it at all everything was dry
  • 09/08/2017
    Saugata
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Ashleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    order never turned up.
  • 29/07/2017
    Britta
    1 stars out of 6
    tried to cancel my order which they told me they did. they still charged me and marked it as delivered. horrible service.
  • 26/07/2017
    Datouwang
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Stacey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    DONT ORDER FROM KEBAB LAND THE FOOD IS DISCUSTING. U ORDER ONE THING AND YOU GET A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT ORDER AND WHEN U CALL THEM UP ALL THEY SAY IS SORRY BUT NOTHING TO CORRECT THE ORDER OR ANY REFUND JUST RUDE
  • 24/07/2017
    Jazz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and stone cold. Incorrect drink sent and there were missing parts of the order. Ordered one Coca-Cola and one Dr. Pepper, and they sent two Coca-Cola's; okay not the end of the world but I also ordered a mixed kebab of what supposedly comes with lamb donner, chicken donner, lamb shish, chicken shish and kofter, and they didn't put in the chicken donner or the lamb shish... And what they did send was absolutely awful and foul tasting, I couldn't eat it. Going to have to throw it away. Absolutely disappointed as the food wasn't cheap either... Stay away from here.
  • 22/07/2017
    Arturs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Franceskyna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Shamila
    3 stars out of 6
    The naan bread with the kebab we ordered was rock solid and they forget bits of our order. very disappointed.
  • 17/07/2017
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Abdur-Rahim
    1 stars out of 6
    Best part of the order was the pepsi. Came 30mins late although only 10mins away. Food as cold as the drink, probably kept in the same fridge. DO NOT RECOMMEND NOT EVEN TO YOUR WORST ENEMY!!
  • 12/07/2017
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the order was wrong I'm allergic to bread crumbs and I got a chicken burger when I order grilled chicken burger so I couldn't eat it , the chips was soggy and dry in the inside also the onions rings was soggy besides all that the bbq wings was the best
  • 09/07/2017
    Suleman
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Faye
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE food and portions disgusting rude delivery driver order all wrong half of the order wasn't even delivered tiny portions A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME
  • 04/07/2017
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was an idiot, even after I explained how to get to my address and he was a minute away - I had to call again, and took him a further 10 minutes!!
  • 02/07/2017
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent wrong food and didn't include everything ordered.
  • 02/07/2017
    Tiki
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid for food which I didn't even get to eat.
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order