We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Land Fried Chicken

Chicken, Kebab, Halal

16A Pitfield Street, London, N1 6EY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

2.3 stars out of 6 2.3 / 6
Food quality 2.3
Delivery time 2.5
Service 2.2

Based on the 218 most recent reviews

931 reviews of Kebab Land Fried Chicken

  • 24/07/2017
    Jazz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and stone cold. Incorrect drink sent and there were missing parts of the order. Ordered one Coca-Cola and one Dr. Pepper, and they sent two Coca-Cola's; okay not the end of the world but I also ordered a mixed kebab of what supposedly comes with lamb donner, chicken donner, lamb shish, chicken shish and kofter, and they didn't put in the chicken donner or the lamb shish... And what they did send was absolutely awful and foul tasting, I couldn't eat it. Going to have to throw it away. Absolutely disappointed as the food wasn't cheap either... Stay away from here.
  • 22/07/2017
    Arturs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Franceskyna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Shamila
    3 stars out of 6
    The naan bread with the kebab we ordered was rock solid and they forget bits of our order. very disappointed.
  • 17/07/2017
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Abdur-Rahim
    1 stars out of 6
    Best part of the order was the pepsi. Came 30mins late although only 10mins away. Food as cold as the drink, probably kept in the same fridge. DO NOT RECOMMEND NOT EVEN TO YOUR WORST ENEMY!!
  • 12/07/2017
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the order was wrong I'm allergic to bread crumbs and I got a chicken burger when I order grilled chicken burger so I couldn't eat it , the chips was soggy and dry in the inside also the onions rings was soggy besides all that the bbq wings was the best
  • 09/07/2017
    Suleman
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Faye
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE food and portions disgusting rude delivery driver order all wrong half of the order wasn't even delivered tiny portions A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME
  • 04/07/2017
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was an idiot, even after I explained how to get to my address and he was a minute away - I had to call again, and took him a further 10 minutes!!
  • 02/07/2017
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent wrong food and didn't include everything ordered.
  • 02/07/2017
    Tiki
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid for food which I didn't even get to eat.
  • 28/06/2017
    Wesley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Koysor
    1 stars out of 6
    ABSOLUTELY APPAULING AVOID AT ALL COST! CAME HALF AN HOUR LATE. GOT 6 HOTWINGS INSTEAD OF 8 AND PAID £6.50 FOR A DONAR. DONAR MEAT WAS COLD AND HARD AND ONLY 12 PIECES OF DONAR MEAT. AVOID ORDERING SECOND TIME THIS HAS HAPPENED.
  • 16/06/2017
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold. Completely messed up my order gave me wrong drink and did not give me my desert. Called the restaurant and they said they would send it. - which they didn't!!!!! Avoid ordering
  • 14/06/2017
    Sila
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Fluke
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Tee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They messed up my order and was extremely rude
  • 08/06/2017
    Shaina
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours late cold problem with the just eat receipt Absolutely ruined Receipt machine needs to be refilled properly to avoid mistakes on the paper
  • 04/06/2017
    Artur
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We were waiting 15 mins longer that given time. But it was worth it. Good food. Recommended
  • 02/06/2017
    Yimengqi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2017
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered two bottle of 7up and got one I ordered 3 dips and only got one how hard is to read an order properly.
  • 29/05/2017
    Edd
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Marsha
    1 stars out of 6
    They deserve no stars at all they were more than hour late and their phone service was rude and unfriendly... the actual details of this experience is worst than is explained here
  • 26/05/2017
    Hasan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Federico
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst kebab ever
  • 17/05/2017
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    shows delivered but i didn't receive anything.
  • 16/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    The worst kebab I've ever had, no joke. Firstly the order wasn't correct, ordered a large bottle of coke and got a can and mix kebab didn't come with any lamb shish or chicken donna. Pieces of chicken look like they had been biten into and the food looked like someone's left overs from the day before, I threw the whole lot in the bin. This place needs to be shut down, awful everything
  • 14/05/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't come, charged me and couldn't cancel until the following day... this is the worst place to order from- would never do so again.
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order