We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Land Fried Chicken

Chicken, Kebab, Halal

16A Pitfield Street, London, N1 6EY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

2.2 stars out of 6 2.2 / 6
Food quality 2
Delivery time 2.4
Service 2.1

Based on the 171 most recent reviews

961 reviews of Kebab Land Fried Chicken

  • 19/11/2017
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
    DID NOT ARRIVE. BUT STILL CHARGED
  • 11/11/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    food was terrible don’t bother
  • 10/11/2017
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    Incorrect food delivered. Food was cold. A dinner kebab with chips and salad is not half a box of chips with some crunchy meat cuttings thrown on top. We also ordered chicken that did not arrive but in its place was a pita bread and meat. We were unable to contact the restaurant and the delivery was late. Strange for a Thursday night...
  • 10/11/2017
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Marzan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't seem fresh , felt a little funny after having a little bit
  • 29/10/2017
    Immanuel
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting service. Not only was the food order late, it was incomplete and cold. On top of that there were holes in the boxes that it came in. When I called to request a refund the manager was very unhelpful and unapologetic. Do not order from this place.
  • 27/10/2017
    Leroy
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold turned up an hour and half late
  • 15/10/2017
    Nell
    3 stars out of 6
    we ordered a ketchup dip but got bbq and we ordered a dr pepper but got a coke.
  • 13/10/2017
    Amna_Raina
    1 stars out of 6
    I will start with the fact that the order was 25 minutes late and although I called the restaurant twice, they were extremely unapologetic and kept saying it was on it's way. I was then given a partly wrong order, to which when phoned, they said they would deliver the right order - they didn't! The food itself was of a very bad quality! Dry kebab, soggy chips and extremely greasy burger buns. We were all unable to eat our food. After trying to callt he restaurant again, I was told the manager would contact me in half an hour and then they ignored my phone calls for the rest of the night. Considering how expensive their food is, it is completely disgusting service and food! Do not order from here!
  • 26/09/2017
    Nana
    3 stars out of 6
    They sent me very questionable chicken almost Burnt and they missed out a whole portion of chicken wings I odered and did not send it, not impressed. The kebab was ok.
  • 25/09/2017
    Pa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Jasmine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    very friendly delivery driver, good service and the food tasted great
  • 11/09/2017
    Meliza
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Service and delivery was excellent but wasn't very happy with the quality of the food and no sauce, salt or tissue was given
  • 08/09/2017
    Syd
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Samantha
    4 stars out of 6
    Really nice chicken bites, burger and garlic bread. The chips were however soggy. I suspect that was because of the commute. All things considered the food was tasty.
  • 02/09/2017
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE - IT IS A CHICKEN SHOP WITH EXTRAS. ORDERED KEBABS AND CHIPS EXTREMELY POOR QUALITY FOOD AND DIDN'T ARRIVE WITH CHIPS! STAFF WERE RUDE WHEN CALLED. ORDER ELSEWHERE
  • 28/08/2017
    Perri
    1 stars out of 6
    I purchased food for a price and received a different amount of food then what was offered.
  • 27/08/2017
    Charley
    1 stars out of 6
    To be honest this place don't deserve 1 star my burger came dripping in oil I couldn't even pick it up my chip were dark brown they were also greasy I also think they were reheats I just think this place is disgusting and anyone who buys from here are crazy please don't spend money here it's a waste I waited an hr for food then had to throw it in the bin and when I rang the restaurant to ask for full refund and explain all this to him he was in denial! !!!!! And all he said call just eat he wasn't bothered at all seriously disappointed I have to rest order from my normal kebab shop I only used this place to try it never again
  • 27/08/2017
    Maurizio
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't revive my order
  • 20/08/2017
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered, food turned up - wrong order. Rang the place and asked for a refund, was told they would send the driver back. Still waiting, the food was not touched as it's something we don't eat
  • 15/08/2017
    Pretty
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't enjoy it at all everything was dry
  • 30/07/2017
    Ashleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    order never turned up.
  • 29/07/2017
    Britta
    1 stars out of 6
    tried to cancel my order which they told me they did. they still charged me and marked it as delivered. horrible service.
  • 26/07/2017
    Datouwang
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Stacey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    DONT ORDER FROM KEBAB LAND THE FOOD IS DISCUSTING. U ORDER ONE THING AND YOU GET A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT ORDER AND WHEN U CALL THEM UP ALL THEY SAY IS SORRY BUT NOTHING TO CORRECT THE ORDER OR ANY REFUND JUST RUDE
  • 24/07/2017
    Jazz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and stone cold. Incorrect drink sent and there were missing parts of the order. Ordered one Coca-Cola and one Dr. Pepper, and they sent two Coca-Cola's; okay not the end of the world but I also ordered a mixed kebab of what supposedly comes with lamb donner, chicken donner, lamb shish, chicken shish and kofter, and they didn't put in the chicken donner or the lamb shish... And what they did send was absolutely awful and foul tasting, I couldn't eat it. Going to have to throw it away. Absolutely disappointed as the food wasn't cheap either... Stay away from here.
  • 09/08/2017
    Saugata
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Chantell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Ruth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It states on menu 8 wings for £3.99 when i received my order was only 6 wings. When i called to inform them i was told its an old menu all customers only get 6 and am the 1st to complain an cant do nothing about it. When i explained but thats false advertising he just said managers not here on top of that i asked for dr pepper and was sent coke . Customer service is the worse never orderi g from here again.
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order