We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Ranch

Italian, Turkish

75 Main Street, Bingley, BD16 2JA

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

478 reviews of Kebab Ranch

  • 25/06/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food! Really enjoyed it!! Speedy delivery over to Keighley.
  • 24/06/2019
    Wayne
    1 stars out of 6
    1:30+late, no chicken, no keema, full of grease

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Dear Wayne thanks for your feedback We are sorry that we was late delivering your food as you are a new customer and order was not paid and your mobile phone was switched off to avoid any disspointment in the future please leave a valid contact number for us to contact you thanks

  • 21/06/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your feedback 👍 #teamkebabranch

  • 20/06/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your feedback ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ #teamkebabranch

  • 15/06/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your awesome feedback.. We're greatfull that's our food and service is up to your standards 👍 #teamkebabranch

  • 09/06/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Hi nick... Thanks for your feedback 😊

  • 08/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    Order from here all the time and the food never disappoints

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you Georgia I'm glad that our food and service is up to your standards🙌 Once again thank you for being a valued customer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • 05/06/2019
    Andree
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Two donner kebabs, large and medium, sholdbe with salad, has a bit lattuce and two slices of cucumber on both kebabs, if i will take without salad you give me less mince?

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Dear Andrew thank you for your feedback.. We apologise for any inconvenience next time you order leave us a note in the comment section, we'll add extra salad👍

  • 04/06/2019
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Dear agnes, thanks for your feedback We are delighted to know that our customer service and food quality is upto your standards.. Thanks for being a valued customer 😊 #teamkebabranch

  • 02/06/2019
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab ever! Good customer service and delivery.

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your kind words and being valued customer 🙏 #teamkebabranch

  • 01/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • 01/06/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Dear Jennifer, thanks for your feedback We are delighted to know that our customer service and food quality is upto your standards.. Thanks for being a valued customer

  • 29/05/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your feedback ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • 29/05/2019
    Me
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The best chicken burger I have had in a long time!! And somewhere that sells tango ice blasts!! New go to take away!

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for kind words.. Looking at your order I can see you ordered the chicken fillet burger.. Good choice 👍our burgers are second to none.. Thank you for your custom. It will be a pleasure serving you again.😊 #teamkebabranch

  • 27/05/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, good food, lovely staff, best takeaway I've had in Bingley. Will definately be going back!

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you Charlotte! ⭐ Our 2nd favourite customer ♥️😁

  • 26/05/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered by Remi, the legend himself. ❤️

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your feedback 😉

  • 25/05/2019
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you Holly for your feedback. Its always a pleasure to know our customers are satisfied with our service and quality of our food. Thank you for being a valued customer 👍 #Teamkebabranch

  • 22/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thanks for your feed back ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • 17/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you Jack... Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our food quality and customer service. Thank you for being a valued customer #teamkebabranch

  • 17/05/2019
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Dear Craig thanks for your feedback. Its really important to us to help us improve our service. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We would like to offer you a discount on your next order. As I can see that you have order with us before. Kebab ranch Mangement

  • 14/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Charlie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your feed back :-)

  • 22/02/2019
    George
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    RICHARD
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 4 pieces of chicken and received 3.
  • 02/03/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your feedback :-)

  • 04/04/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your feedback :-)

  • 14/04/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your excellent reviews. Kebabranch would like to offer you a free 11" pizza of your own choice :-) just mention it in the comment section, when you place an order with us next thank you again Michael.

  • 10/05/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always come here after a night out, not sure if we love it because it's good food or for the nostalgia

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Well.... Kebab ranch loves you. Thank you for your custom and its always a good night when you finish your night at kebab ranch 🙂

  • 14/05/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab Ranch replied

    Thank you for your feedback 🙂

1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order