We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Time

Kebab, Mediterranean

385 Croydon Road, Surrey, SM6 7NY

Opening at 13:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 392 most recent reviews

1436 reviews of Kebab Time

  • 15/08/2019
    Tanzina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I got the German Doner. The bread was stale and meat was dry. The mozzarella sticks where over cooked and dry.
  • 14/08/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Cheap and very tasty! Came early too which was nice! Will defo order again
  • 14/08/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Jonathon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING! Best kebab I’ve had, food quality was unreal I literally enjoyed every min of eating! Thankyou
  • 07/08/2019
    Fatma
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice doner
  • 04/08/2019
    Jorden
    6 stars out of 6
    Very Nice
  • 02/08/2019
    Karol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Reo
    6 stars out of 6
    LOVED our food. Was extremely filling. So happy we’ve finally found a great kebab shop. Thank you so much
  • 27/07/2019
    Keisha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot garlic sauce on the doner meat and chips but doesnt take away from the quality of the food, best doner meat I have had in YEARS and chips and chicken shish wrap were on point as well 🙌

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks Liam.

  • 24/07/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice kebab lamb donner tasted fresh and juicy, chicken donner was a little hard. Nice chillie sauce. Oftern my go to kebab shop

    Kebab Time replied

    Thank you Charlotte.

  • 24/07/2019
    Pawjedpat
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivery on time. Will definitely order again.

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks. See you soon.

  • 24/07/2019
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks Amit.

  • 23/07/2019
    Curtis
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Sujana
    4 stars out of 6
    The chips is not fresh looking ànd the food is ok ok ...
  • 21/07/2019
    ?????
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Kebab shop ever. I have been using this takeaway for over 6 months now and cannot fault it in any way.

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks Pete.

  • 20/07/2019
    Marius
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Lou-Lou
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always nice and was really quick today

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks Lou.

  • 19/07/2019
    Maria
    2 stars out of 6
    Took 2 hours from when I ordered it and then it was 20min late and the order was wrong

    Kebab Time replied

    Dear customer, Sorry about your experience. It was Friday night and rainy night. We were very busy. About wrong order, you asked 2 6oz burgers but we send you 1 12oz. But when you called us about missing burger we send out straight with dessert on the house as apology. Once again we are sorry about your experience. Hope to see you again.

  • 17/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great food and great service! Have used this restaurant several times, very happy!

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks Sarah.

  • 16/07/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab shop around hands down, thank you

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks Matthew.

  • 16/07/2019
    Jonathon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent taste and good portions.

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks Jonathon.

  • 14/07/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best tasting Kebabs I have tasted in a long time. Ordered a set meal which had three different types of meat. All cooked to perfection and tasted great. Chips were excellent. Not refried and hard like most kebab shops around there. Delivery was made 15 minutes ahead of schedule. I will definitely be back for more.

    Kebab Time replied

    Thanks Stephen.

  • 10/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Order from here frequently always good
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order