We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ken's Kitchen

Chinese, Oriental

95 Melbury Avenue, Poole, BH12 4HG

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 62 most recent reviews

158 reviews of Ken's Kitchen

  • 17/02/2018
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Leyon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour for overcooked/reheated food that was cold!
  • 14/02/2018
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold 30 mins late
  • 08/02/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Ines
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from Ken's. Great food & reasonably priced. Will definitely use again
  • 26/01/2018
    Ines
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and hot meal. Can't fault it so far. Would be nice to get free prawn crackers though. 👍🏻
  • 06/01/2018
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nicest Chinese meal we have had in a long time. Hot on delivery, considering we are over 2 miles away it was hotter than some of our local restaurants could get it to us. Just the right quantities and tasty. Will definitely be using again.
  • 31/12/2017
    Spudgun
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always from Ken's Kitchen 5*****
  • 29/12/2017
    Ines
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Daphne
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous meal, I will certainly become a Regular!!!!
  • 21/12/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    food was lovely hot and fresh will definitely order from here again
  • 14/12/2017
    Daphne
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous meal, will be a regular customer!
  • 08/12/2017
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super happy with my food and the fact it was early was amazing. I will be back
  • 06/12/2017
    Ines
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Mr
    1 stars out of 6
    Not had delivery yet please refund
  • 28/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service, as always!!
  • 24/11/2017
    Colin
    2 stars out of 6
    over cooked chips and red chilly in curry !!! and all the food was warm never ordering from there again
  • 23/11/2017
    Spudgun
    6 stars out of 6
    As always Ken's is amazing, the best Chinese food by far
  • 23/11/2017
    Ines
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    So good! Have been meaning to try for a while and the £12 deal was such good value fed 4 with plenty to go round!!
  • 12/11/2017
    Spudgun
    6 stars out of 6
    I asked if it could be delivered a bit later than normal and they didn't hesitate to help, always amazing service and top quality Chinese food, wouldn't go anywhere else to order.
  • 07/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service, but it caught us out arriving 30 minutes earlier than expected!
  • 07/11/2017
    Ade
    1 stars out of 6
    Took an hour be delivered 1.3 miles only to turn up cold, phoned kens kitchen were i was accused of being a lier by the gobby chief who didn't understand why my £14 cold take away was cold, they was meant to ring me back but couldn't even be bothered to do that so i wouldn't even order from them in the future to give to my dogs, very disgusted. Ps only put 1 star on each as wont let you leave it blank
  • 04/11/2017
    Alison
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was like warm, 45 minutes late and the staff on the phone were rude and incompetent
  • 02/11/2017
    Bobby
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Lola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order