We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ken's Kitchen

Chinese, Oriental

95 Melbury Avenue, Poole, BH12 4HG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 56 most recent reviews

122 reviews of Ken's Kitchen

  • 10/10/2017
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese
  • 03/10/2017
    Tammy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and poor quality, very disappointed
  • 03/10/2017
    Bob
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, and plenty of it. They responded very well to my phone request to bring the delivery forward. They are more expensive than another local venue, with a similar name, but we only found out afterwards. Good grub, Good service, pleasant to deal with. WE WILL BE BACK
  • 28/09/2017
    Shannon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Shelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Catherine
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken chunks were too big and had far too much salt on it, the beef chow mein tasted like rubber and the noodles were too watery, and the egg fried rice tasted cheap and nasty with too much msg and food colouring
  • 02/09/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very unhappy delivered ridiculous late even had the driver call to ask where we were only to find out he was 2miles away called restaurant to complain and ask for refund because when food finally did arrive it was cold only to be told they were too busy to help unbelievable
  • 24/08/2017
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed our food!
  • 19/08/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and very well priced. Flawless and faultless. 10 out of 10 from us!
  • 06/08/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot. And very tasty.
  • 28/07/2017
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Prawn toast was burnt and the crispy duck was completely inedible
  • 23/07/2017
    Jasmine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good. Have used takeaway many times and would highly recommend.
  • 18/06/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always
  • 08/06/2017
    Kailee
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery and beautiful food
  • 02/06/2017
    Spudgun
    6 stars out of 6
    As always Ken's was top notch in every respect, great service and absolutely awesome food, you got to try the house special chow mein, if you have any special requirements they always sort them out for you. Wouldn't use another Chinese while Ken's is around.
  • 02/06/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Ken
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Nora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always.
  • 07/02/2017
    Gabrielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Did not expect green chillies in a mild curry!
  • 03/02/2017
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting. The full order was not delivered, when I phoned to question this they accused me of lying & said the chef definitely put it in the bag. It was not there. One member of our group has therefore gone without a meal. Horrendous customer service! Do not order from this place!
  • 31/01/2017
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing best Chinese in Bournemouth
  • 27/01/2017
    Mr
    4 stars out of 6
    Food pretty good and on time, which is a first for ordering on just eat!
  • 17/01/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order