We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ken's Kitchen

Chinese, Oriental

95 Melbury Avenue, Poole, BH12 4HG

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 55 most recent reviews

138 reviews of Ken's Kitchen

  • 08/12/2017
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super happy with my food and the fact it was early was amazing. I will be back
  • 01/12/2017
    Mr
    1 stars out of 6
    Not had delivery yet please refund
  • 28/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service, as always!!
  • 24/11/2017
    Colin
    2 stars out of 6
    over cooked chips and red chilly in curry !!! and all the food was warm never ordering from there again
  • 23/11/2017
    Ines
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    So good! Have been meaning to try for a while and the £12 deal was such good value fed 4 with plenty to go round!!
  • 07/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service, but it caught us out arriving 30 minutes earlier than expected!
  • 07/11/2017
    Ade
    1 stars out of 6
    Took an hour be delivered 1.3 miles only to turn up cold, phoned kens kitchen were i was accused of being a lier by the gobby chief who didn't understand why my £14 cold take away was cold, they was meant to ring me back but couldn't even be bothered to do that so i wouldn't even order from them in the future to give to my dogs, very disgusted. Ps only put 1 star on each as wont let you leave it blank
  • 04/11/2017
    Alison
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was like warm, 45 minutes late and the staff on the phone were rude and incompetent
  • 02/11/2017
    Bobby
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Lola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Kerys
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was virtually cold, restaurant replaced 2 of the items but I had to collect it and was told to microwave the rest
  • 19/10/2017
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good chef, really enjoyed the meal, worth 5 stars, thx!
  • 10/10/2017
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese
  • 03/10/2017
    Tammy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and poor quality, very disappointed
  • 03/10/2017
    Bob
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, and plenty of it. They responded very well to my phone request to bring the delivery forward. They are more expensive than another local venue, with a similar name, but we only found out afterwards. Good grub, Good service, pleasant to deal with. WE WILL BE BACK
  • 28/09/2017
    Shannon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Shelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Catherine
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken chunks were too big and had far too much salt on it, the beef chow mein tasted like rubber and the noodles were too watery, and the egg fried rice tasted cheap and nasty with too much msg and food colouring
  • 02/09/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    very unhappy delivered ridiculous late even had the driver call to ask where we were only to find out he was 2miles away called restaurant to complain and ask for refund because when food finally did arrive it was cold only to be told they were too busy to help unbelievable
  • 24/08/2017
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed our food!
  • 19/08/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and very well priced. Flawless and faultless. 10 out of 10 from us!
  • 06/08/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot. And very tasty.
  • 28/07/2017
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Prawn toast was burnt and the crispy duck was completely inedible
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order