We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kenton Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

112 Windermere Avenue, London, HA9 8RB

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 335 most recent reviews

589 reviews of Kenton Spice

  • 15/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Was so tasty.
  • 15/12/2018
    Allen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A bit late, but it didn’t matter. Good food, HUGE portions - but why no crispy bhajia? Hope it’s back next week.
  • 14/12/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Del
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always. loved the dhal makhani
  • 13/12/2018
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    It was a cold night, so early delivery was a *Good Thing*
  • 13/12/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    it’s clear to see this restaurant has real passion for the food, the food here is leagues above the rest I’ve tried in the area. Bravo! big portions for price paid
  • 13/12/2018
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely fantastic food served piping hot. best food in London must try
  • 11/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6

    Kenton Spice replied

    Thank you for leaving a review Chris, at Kenton Spice it’s always our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again! Warm regards Team Kenton Spice 👍👍

  • 11/12/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    YUMMY!!!
  • 11/12/2018
    Isra
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding is an understatement! The aroma is something that reminds me of back home. The chicken was bursting with flavour - the sweetness of the onions bounced off my tongue and the spice was enough to tickle my throat! I did however order Shami kebab but ended up with seekh kebab - no biggie. Was still tasty. Downside: Lassi should ideally come in a bottle, not a container and I wish you guys open sooner rather than at 5PM
  • 09/12/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Lakhy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Samiya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Jahedur
    6 stars out of 6
    Very friendly and polite service, food tasted great and really flavoursome biryani! They also provided a homemade chilli sauce which tasted great and went perfectly with the biryani. Would highly recommend.
  • 08/12/2018
    Kellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Shamayel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I think the chef here is bangladeshi. It had a bengali taste rather than indian.

    Kenton Spice replied

    Thank your for taking the time to leave a review Shamayel. Our chefs have been serving the local area for 20+ years and have a vast range of experience between themselves! We take great pride in ensuring a top class experience for all of our customers and this is reflected upon our reviews. We welcome additional comments or calls whilst ordering online for you to enable us to make your experience with us even better!👍 Warm regards

  • 08/12/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Sonya
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Kenton Spice replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Sonya! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us today and it will be a pleasure to serve you again. Warm regards, Kenton Spice 👍👍

  • 07/12/2018
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
    Poor
  • 07/12/2018
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Khushil
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Karla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Allen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Driver got caught in Friday night traffic, but the very pleasant manager phoned to apologise in advance, and it wasn’t very late - and well worth waiting for. We will certainly be ordering again!
  • 06/12/2018
    Sheetika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Karri-Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
    Happy with the delivery times, very polite driver. Most important, tasty food. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 06/12/2018
    Jo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Sheetal
    6 stars out of 6

    Kenton Spice replied

    Dear Sheetal thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are happy to know that you enjoyed the tandoori chicken and shaslic dishes. It will be a pleasure to serve you again. Warm regards from Kenton Spice

  • 05/12/2018
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food delivered quickly - recommended 👍
  • 04/12/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order