We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Barlow Moor Road

Chicken, American, Halal

433 Barlow Moor Road, Manchester, M21 8AU

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.9

Based on the 480 most recent reviews

494 reviews of KFC Barlow Moor Road

  • 17/08/2019
    Sana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food many thanks
  • 16/08/2019
    Sara
    1 stars out of 6
    Im absolutely disappointed in the service I received! My food wad cold and late! I want a refund
  • 16/08/2019
    Primrose
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food safety concerns, boxs were smeared in some sauce that is nothing to do with my order and dried on bits of rice also not in my order and food was open and just tossed in, items missing, completely the wrong order, restaurant not contactable - unacceptable
  • 16/08/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food and service!!
  • 15/08/2019
    TAGZ
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Kaira
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Marion
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips cold and not nice ... chicken dry and over cooked
  • 13/08/2019
    Abdul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had my meal and i disappointed for the quality of food, its cold.
  • 02/08/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food never arrived due to the driver not turning up at all!
  • 02/08/2019
    Alinur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Yeshe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Channelle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Denzel
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow I just want to say thank you to your driver who deliverEd the food tonight! Thank you so very much for reminding the staff of the note I wrote on the order on what I wanted hehe and thank you for a fast delivery service too
  • 31/07/2019
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Key items were missing from our order, all sides and plain chicken. Rang the restaurant and I was cut off with the message of "we can't help you, you'll have to contact justeat". Never did receive the rest of our order
  • 31/07/2019
    Aidan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing more than half my order, and because they dont redeliver they couldn't give me the rest of my order! Ended up reordering because just eat had to give me a voucher for it. So ended up waiting an hour and a half for the full order.
  • 31/07/2019
    Gillian
    4 stars out of 6
    The chips are awful since they changed from traditional type fries. And a £2.50 delivery charge is too much. Fillet burger and chicken were lovely but won't be using again for delivery.
  • 30/07/2019
    Aslam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing fries and cold meal. Disappointed
  • 28/07/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always great, but the second time ordering and there is always an item missing.
  • 27/07/2019
    Mari
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was smelly and over cooked. It's not even looks its from kfc. No ketchup no sos . Messy
  • 26/07/2019
    Maryhanvey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing tried to report it but advisor never came back to me after raking report
  • 25/07/2019
    Debby
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late but still hot. There were sweetcorns I didn't order and no gravy that I did order. Otherwise it was very nice.
  • 25/07/2019
    Jane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing drink and chips from the order. Average food. Not happy.
  • 24/07/2019
    Lesley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order