We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Dartford - Priory Shopping Centre

Chicken

17 Lowfield St, Dartford, DA1 1HA

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.3

Based on the 981 most recent reviews

997 reviews of KFC Dartford - Priory Shopping Centre

  • 16/09/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot most of my food i ordered
  • 15/09/2019
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    4th time in several months that they’ve delivered 2 hours late
  • 15/09/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This is a terrible service. I ordered at 18.35 and was told the delivery would be at 19.07. I called just eat at 19.45 to ask where the order was and they said they are looking for a driver. It got to 20.30 and I called again and cancelled the order. I had young children that needed to go to bed and was waiting for dinner. I will never use this service again or recommend to anyone.
  • 15/09/2019
    Christine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very late delivery . Original eta was 6.55 finally arrived at 8.16. Food order was accurate and food was hot
  • 15/09/2019
    Aahliyat
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Sabrina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was 2.30 hours late had to go down to KFC Dartford to get the order my self very poor not happy!
  • 14/09/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was 1.5 hours late!!! And we don't live very far away, they also forgot our sauces, won't be ordering from again especially as was 2 hours since placing order that it was delivered
  • 14/09/2019
    Mathew
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was placed at 5:30pm. Was told would be here at 6:40pm. Ended up being delivered at 20:05pm. No explanation from restaurant. When I tried to contact to see where my order was they don’t answer. I could have walked there and collected it quicker.
  • 14/09/2019
    Kamilah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Becca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a white chocolate biscuit however, a milk chocolate biscuit arrived but the food and service was overall, great :)
  • 14/09/2019
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
    When my order arrived the bag was all ripped the service was very poor
  • 13/09/2019
    Nikki
    1 stars out of 6
    Have just ordered and my partner received about 10 chips with his meal and food was very cold
  • 13/09/2019
    Rachelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order placed at around 6.45, should've arrived around 7.35pm. Finally received at 20.53pm (ie took over 2HOURS!)
  • 13/09/2019
    Christine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was also just warm
  • 11/09/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was half an hour late , cold on arrival and the burger bun was stale
  • 11/09/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived
  • 11/09/2019
    Danyele
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The order was late due to how bizzy they were at the restaurant,, the guy who delivered it was a 5star service coz he peddle Hard to get it too me via the fastest route✅. Yes I would order again as the food was yummy (insert Gif here)
  • 09/09/2019
    Aija
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Chicidea
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing fries from both menus.
  • 09/09/2019
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We waited over an hour for our food. The chips were cold and half portion. Would not order again very disappointing
  • 09/09/2019
    Elena
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Bukky
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive any food. Where is my food?
  • 07/09/2019
    Anita
    1 stars out of 6
    The chicken was dry tasted like it was there do hours. Chips were the same. They didn't put no sauces like I asked it was all really disappointing.
  • 07/09/2019
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    This was a terrible service and meal. The food came 45 minutes late. It arrived stone cold and barely edible. Most of it was thrown away. Disgraceful service
  • 07/09/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Jemeila
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and horrible
  • 07/09/2019
    Bee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Laurenna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was greasy, cold and soggy, It has put me off ordering KFC from just eat again .....
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order