We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Gillingham

Chicken

106-110 Canterbury Street, Gillingham, ME7 5UF

Opening at Mon 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.6

Based on the 961 most recent reviews

1272 reviews of KFC Gillingham

  • 19/05/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Jess
    2 stars out of 6
    The chicken was fatty and most of it had to go to waste. It was not pleasant
  • 19/05/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered and delivered within 25mins was very hot too!
  • 18/05/2019
    Sue
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tasty and the website did update with the new delivery time
  • 18/05/2019
    Georgia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items, wrong drink. Poor service
  • 18/05/2019
    Chelsea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over 30 mins late. A drink was missing from the order. One of the meals was ordered as original flavour and arrived as hot so was unable to eat it.
  • 18/05/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Loads of our order missing and nobody answers the phone!
  • 18/05/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food but they consistently forget things. What happens to the hot sauce for my boneless banquet??? They never put napkins or anything like that in the bag either.
  • 18/05/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wrap was warmish but chips were stone cold, the taste was nice shame about the temperature.
  • 17/05/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    I had to wait 0ver a hour for my food and when it was delivered it was cold
  • 17/05/2019
    Bell
    1 stars out of 6
    Received wrong order and food was uncooked.
  • 16/05/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Oana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Wayn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Given all of us dodgy bellies
  • 15/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, great meal delicious as usual very satisfied!!
  • 15/05/2019
    Terry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    All my food was cold
  • 15/05/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Abbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Monica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food wasnt that warm and the chicken was quite chewy but would give it another. The delivery guy was friendly enough. Quick and easy.
  • 13/05/2019
    Karl
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking awful service. From justeat. And delivery driver who blatantly lied about delivering when my doorbell which is fully functional was not rung. And I was given 50% refund which left me out of pocket and 2 children under 2 years old hungry... Not acceptable and made me extremely angry
  • 13/05/2019
    Tracy
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken and coleslaw, fine. Fries very disappointing. Non descript, really. Delivery service, very good. On the whole, not the usual KFC standard.
  • 12/05/2019
    Matt
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Tabatha
    6 stars out of 6
    After having disastrous orders from kfc in chatham, i was reluctant but got out voted. Well it was AMAZING AND GOOD AND THE CHIPS WERE GOOD AND EVERYTHING HOT. THANK YOU KFC GILLINGHAM ONE HAPPILY FED FAMILY.
  • 12/05/2019
    Kiran
    1 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy and chicken was uncooked. Couldn’t eat it.
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order