We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Govan

Chicken, Halal

382 Helen Street, Glasgow, G51 3RN

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.9

Based on the 666 most recent reviews

916 reviews of KFC Govan

  • 21/08/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as expected
  • 19/08/2019
    Leeanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking every time I order from this restaurant the order is always wrong and things are missing ,think staff should start paying attention to the actual delivery orders !! I won’t be ordering from this one again
  • 18/08/2019
    Iman
    1 stars out of 6
    I want back my refund I was unhappy My food was cold and kook like onld it was not fresh kindly I have request. Give me back my money
  • 18/08/2019
    Zain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Wasim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold and soggy
  • 18/08/2019
    Catherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was missing order 3 meals an only 2 came. But the food was nice that did come😐 disappointed with this though
  • 17/08/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Lynsey
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items and nobody did anything to sort it
  • 16/08/2019
    Leeanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Moyra
    2 stars out of 6
    my order was incomplete. there was 2 portions of gravy missing, 1 sweet chilli dip and the drunstick from the boneless meal. the food was cold and not fresh. this is not the first time this has happened. i will not order from here again
  • 13/08/2019
    Camryn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but the delivery time kept getting longer and longer. Items were also missing and when I called I was told to just contact Just Eat to sort it rather than KFC doing anything about it.
  • 13/08/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    Smooth and efficient ordering
  • 12/08/2019
    Kiko
    6 stars out of 6
    it’s always the best!
  • 11/08/2019
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
    came late only ordered a snackbox and waited just about an hour n a half
  • 10/08/2019
    Haolong
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant was short on a coke
  • 10/08/2019
    John
    2 stars out of 6
    Soggy chips, paid extra for Pepsi but got Pepsi max. Updates stopped 2mins before delivery was due and then almost 30mins added to delivery time.
  • 09/08/2019
    Brian
    4 stars out of 6
    Ask for the wicked zinger to be plain no salad or sauce and they sent me burger with everything on it poor show please read special instructions thanks !
  • 09/08/2019
    Little
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for my burger to come with just cheese on it, received a burger with salad, mayo and hash brown on it. I am allergic to mayo and therefore could not eat my burger. Have phoned the restaurant who have advised me to contact just eat for a refund. I have tried to obtain a number to phone for just eat but I refuse to be forced to pay £6 to phone for an order of £13. How else can I go about getting a refund?
  • 09/08/2019
    Karla
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Zac
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Tony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The driver didnt even get out his car u seemed in a rush didnt know where to come too
  • 07/08/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived and some of the order was missing. And some was the wrong item.
  • 07/08/2019
    Mia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food order wrong
  • 05/08/2019
    Tony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered pepsi max for my gf who cannot drink full sugar drinks as she's type 1 diabetic, also received mini fillets instead of hot wings.
  • 05/08/2019
    Danelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Haven't gave the full order today
  • 04/08/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but they never gave me any bbq sauce when I asked for it and gave me the wrong juice
  • 04/08/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    never showed up.
  • 12/08/2019
    Holly
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order