We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Lisburn

Chicken

Lisburn Omniplex Centre,Grosvenor Road, Lisburn, BT28 1LP

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 373 most recent reviews

537 reviews of KFC Lisburn

  • 21/10/2019
    Jake
    1.5 stars out of 6
    takes 2 hours to deliver rlly
  • 20/10/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2019
    Vikki
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Dylan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good, tasty. Overall spotty dog. 🐺
  • 18/10/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always otherwise I wouldn't keep ordering. 🐺
  • 15/10/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Helen
    2 stars out of 6
    Order arrived when expected. Was missing the chips and chicken popcorn from the boneless banquet. The chicken fillets where burnt on one side as if they had been sitting to be kept warm for too long. I have tried to call the store 4 times since to get the order amended as if I had got the missing items delivered and chicken fillings replaces I would have no issues but there is no answer.
  • 11/10/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Kristian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Heather
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 10 minutes early, There was no chips in the bag which should be included with the meal. The inside of the pieces of original recipe chicken were brown, grey and pink and felt mushy to touch, the skin was mushy (very greasy). Again with the mini fillet burger the chicken inside was a jelly consistency and mushy. I regularly use the drive thru 3 or so times a week and usually the food is fantastic quality but not a satisfactory today and wouldn’t use again.
  • 06/10/2019
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusted!! Half my order wasn't there and so far I haven't had any luck with getting it... Despite the fact the food is freezing the manager is very unhelpful and I've wasted my money. never again
  • 05/10/2019
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    The freshest most delightful kfc I've had in a while Unreal. 5 stars
  • 05/10/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    D
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing by the time it got to me will not be ordering again
  • 23/09/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cold fries and burger but burger was nice
  • 25/09/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was late. Everything except one item on the order was missing. Not great considering I've never had a problem ordering from KFC before.
  • 25/09/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    wrong order delivered
  • 27/09/2019
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Only sent I chicken instead off two
  • 27/09/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Rosie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Order not complete delivery driver says ring just eat try don’t answer and kfc takes nothing to do with it
  • 01/10/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order