We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Mile End

Chicken, Halal

381 Mile End Road, London, E3 4QS

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3

Based on the 2188 most recent reviews

2308 reviews of KFC Mile End

  • 20/08/2019
    Cassandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips tasted stale Missing mini fillets in my meal Drink was warm Overall I’m not please at all
  • 20/08/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t bring the sauces that was required on the deals
  • 20/08/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is missing
  • 19/08/2019
    Khadeza
    3 stars out of 6
    Our gravy busted all over our food packaging because they didn’t think to seal it properly. No gravy and a mess to deal with
  • 19/08/2019
    Shanthi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold when I received it. The chips had gone all soggy and the chicken was soggy too. The chicken was cold. No tissues or cutlery was provided. Overall my experience on this occasion was appalling. I had to throw away the chips. I had to warm up the wrap and chicken before it could be eaten. This order was nothing like the standard of KFC.
  • 18/08/2019
    Agnieszka
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!
  • 18/08/2019
    Jhon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Tahmida
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had two missing items from the order and the restaurant was unable to re deliver the items. The drinks in my order were also very warm. I contacted an agent from just eat who was very late with their replies so the chat was ended. i had to contact a second agent to deal with the issue, who offered me a refund.
  • 18/08/2019
    Velina
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Jamal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    ZAINAB
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a white chocolate cookie and got milk chocolate I ordered mayo and got sweet chilli The gravy spilt all over my food
  • 17/08/2019
    Ridwan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Alfie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Naim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Ugnius
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Samira
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot my gravy twice
  • 16/08/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Missing 2 lots of chips
  • 16/08/2019
    Juel
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 16/08/2019
    De
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was not delivered.
  • 16/08/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Graveyard lid not on properly absolute carnage
  • 16/08/2019
    Gordon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My order arrived but its wasn't MY order it's completely different order!!! Obviously someone else's! So dissapointed
  • 15/08/2019
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    my order was missing stuff
  • 15/08/2019
    Bill
    2.5 stars out of 6
    KFC mile end is rubbish
  • 15/08/2019
    Marcuss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They gave me a can of drink instead of a bottle, 8 bits of chicken instead of 10 and 3 chips instead of 4
  • 15/08/2019
    Lili
    1 stars out of 6
    Inly received 1 box of fried when I suppose to get two with meal instead got chicken popcorn???
  • 15/08/2019
    Dee
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and missing items again, when it happened last time we let it go but now this is the second time we find it unacceptable
  • 14/08/2019
    Iman
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Eubbish service, food was dropped all in the bag. Food was missing
  • 14/08/2019
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get my food
1 of 77 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order